logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Kind Lending, LLC Corporate Office is located at 4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Ana, CA 92707. NMLS # 3925. For licensing information go to https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Program restrictions apply. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Paula Reinhold
facebook
L
Lisa B
Posted on February 16th, 2024 05:46 PM
https://www.facebook.com/Triciadramirez Plus capitals is a great platform! I personally deal with with Tricia d. Ramirez and she has saved me tons of profits from my capital investment and will definitely refer her to friends and family!
M
Matthew K
Guerneville, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 06:33 PM
It was a pleasure working with Kelly and her team.
Reply from Kelly Pennington
February 14th, 2024 11:46 PM
Thank you, Matt! It was a pleasure working with you too!
A
Ariel T
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 04:01 PM
Thank you!
A
Ashley R
Guerneville, CA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 03:36 AM
Simply AMAZING!
M
Monique P
Stockton, CA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 05:00 PM
Carlos Rivera was the lender and he did an amazing job throughout the transaction. I suppose Patrick took over at the very end of the transaction when Carlos left, but I never heard from him. So this review is for Carlos Rivera. Overall Kind...
read more
M
Michelle H
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on December 27th, 2023 04:40 PM
Kelly is a great lender. She communicates effectively and went the extra mile to find solutions. She is the best!
M
Miguel M
Cloverdale, CA
Posted on December 8th, 2023 09:34 PM
Great experience. The process was simple and fast, and communication was great Elvia spoke English and Spanish wich helped a lot.
J
Jason S
Sonoma, CA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 05:16 PM
Kelly Pennington is amazing!!!!!! She worked and worked and got me into a house with less down and better interest rate then I ever thought possible. I bought my house and was able to save lots of money. I will never go through anyone else...
read more
T
Tham C
Cloverdale, CA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 03:25 AM
Elvia is awesome! We appreciate the help you gave us.
5.0
for
Jorge Ruiz
SFTP
J
JOSE D
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 07:00 AM
It was a pleasure working Jorge, prompt responses, informative, and closed on the home of our clients alot sooner than we thought. We will work with Jorge again.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.