logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
Wen-Qiang Z
Oregon City, OR
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:56 PM
Stacey broke down all the components of the process so we could understand it all and make the most informed decision ourselves. We never felt any pressure from her and she walked us through any steps that we felt stuck on. We are extremely...
read more
T
Thomas A D
Bremerton, WA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:44 PM
Better communication for paperwork and documents needed. Some things waited until last minute, making it difficult to get them in time.
S
Steve L B
Bremerton, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:08 PM
Everyone involved from Tom, Nicole, and Carol have been very helpful, including quick to respond to email, texts, and phone calls. My wife and I were pretty stressed out during the process but NAF made the whole process simple. I will always...
read more
S
Simranjot S
Milton, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:10 PM
Great attitude
M
Mark C B
Suquamish, WA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 04:42 PM
Communication is fantastic. Stacey helped us any way she could and got the deal done....Thankyou Stacey!!
Reply from Stacey Urner
January 24th, 2024 05:41 PM
Thanks Mark! I was so happy to help you and Nancy! Congratulations on getting into the home of your dreams. I am always here to help anyway I can.
S
Sandy H
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 12:33 AM
Sunshine always had clear and honest communication.
N
Nicole T
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:31 AM
Sunshine was incredibly helpful during this process. She had answers and solutions for everything that came up. Without her knowledge and help during this I wouldn't have been able to get through it.
N
Nicole T
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:30 AM
Sunshine was incredibly helpful during this process. She had answers and solutions for everything that came up. Without her knowledge and help during this I wouldn't have been able to get through it.
Reply from Sunshine Golden
January 16th, 2024 03:59 AM
Thank you Nikki- your smile at closing brought me great joy!! Congratulations
A
Arturo T
Posted on January 14th, 2024 05:38 PM
Sunshine Golden has received a review with 5 star rating from Arturo T
A
Arturo T
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 05:37 PM
She is awesome very knowledgeable and hard working
Reply from Sunshine Golden
January 14th, 2024 08:19 PM
Thank you art- it was my pleasure to help your family get into the home you wanted.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.