logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. FirstBank Institution NMLS# 472433
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jessica G
MC KENZIE, TN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:34 PM
The customer service and knowledge Megan has made this process so pleasant!
A
Armando G
MC KENZIE, TN
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:44 PM
tHANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP
A
Alexandria S
PARIS, TN
Posted on February 7th, 2024 02:27 PM
As a realtor, collaborating with our loan officer, Megan, to assist a customer through the home buying process was a fantastic experience. Megan's expertise, professionalism, and unwavering dedication were truly remarkable. Together, we navigated...
read more
N
Nicholas W
PARIS, TN
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:13 PM
Very timely and helpful.
K
Katherine K
PARSONS, TN
Posted on January 17th, 2024 04:09 PM
Megan was a real pleasure to work with. I felt she worked hard to give us the best customer service possible. Thank you Megan!
D
Darrell S
PARSONS, TN
Posted on January 17th, 2024 03:17 PM
We have moved several times, and I believe Megan was one of the easiest, courteous, polite people we have ever worked with. She stayed on top of things and made our life a much easier in the move transition. By far the best person we’ve ever...
read more
C
Cheryl F
PARSONS, TN
Posted on January 17th, 2024 03:08 PM
Megan did a wonderful job helping my clients get their new home. It was a rather quick close with two holidays! I look forward to working with Megan in the future.
T
Tyler G
WESTPORT, TN
Posted on December 15th, 2023 02:05 PM
Awsome 10/10
J
Julio Q
PARIS, TN
Posted on December 7th, 2023 02:28 PM
megan Wilson was amazing from the very beginning until the end. she answered any and all questions we had at all times. she went above and beyond to assist us. we are very grateful for all her help.
K
Kelley H
Buchanan, TN
Posted on October 25th, 2023 06:06 PM
Megan kept me up to date on everything, and come time for closing, she explained everything and in terms I could understand. I appreciate her immensely.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.