logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Great Plains National Bank NMLS# 458937 This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Not all customers will qualify. Information rates and programs are subject to change without notice. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. ©2019 Great Plains National Bank. All rights reserved.

Privacy.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Robin C D
Oklahoma City, OK
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:25 PM
Trae and his WHOLE TEAM are phenomenal! Great service, fast and closed on time!! I appreciate the hard work, always!!
M
Mcgraw D S L
Enid, OK
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:01 PM
Trae and his team made everything seamless and kept me informed from beginning to end.
C
Caitlin S
Norman, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:01 PM
brady was mostly in contact with my husband and he was always very quick and efficient with everything we needed! closing day was such a pleasure to meet and work with him!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kayla R F
Lindsay, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:26 PM
Chad was very informative and made the process easy.
B
Blevins A C
Enid, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:37 PM
Great communication!!
G
Gerald R S
Enid, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:37 PM
Trae and his team made the entire process easy and stress free.
M
McGraw R
Enid, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:15 PM
Trae is amazing!
T
The C C
Nichols Hills, OK
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:37 PM
Shelly and Katie are the best and always my go to lender!!! Everything goes smoothly when my buyers use the Wisdom team!!
Reply from Shelly Wisdom
February 24th, 2024 11:11 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love working with you and appreciate all your referrals and love working with your buyers to get them a mortgage loan that fits for them!
M
Metro M R
Nichols Hills, OK
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:03 PM
Kept everyone informed on the progress of the loan in a very timely manner! Very smooth and successful transaction.
Reply from Shelly Wisdom
February 24th, 2024 11:12 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you!
M
Michael D S
Edmond, OK
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:30 PM
Brady is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.