logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Great Plains National Bank NMLS# 458937 This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Not all customers will qualify. Information rates and programs are subject to change without notice. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. ©2019 Great Plains National Bank. All rights reserved.

Privacy.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jessica A
Yukon, OK
Posted on March 5th, 2024 02:46 AM
Shelly made the financial stuff easy
N
Nathan J
Joshua, TX
Posted on March 4th, 2024 09:23 PM
Great communication and knowledge, kept me informed of everything I needed to know throughout the process.
P
Prospect R E
El Reno, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 06:55 PM
Doug always listens to my clients and helps them through the home buying process. He’s great at giving updates and keeping everyone informed. He gets things done quickly and efficiently. I recommend Doug.
Reply from Doug Caudill
March 4th, 2024 07:04 PM
Thanks for the great review Abby. I appreciate your business and look forward to the next family I can help.
C
Century 2 G R
Stillwater, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:57 PM
He was great to respond by text and phone calls!
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily M G
Mcloud, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:28 PM
Chad was such an incredible help. We looked at multiple houses and he was always available to run numbers and give us a ballpark on what we would be looking at. Very personable and overall a great guy!
L
Look P
Stillwater, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:52 PM
The Jenkins Mortgage Team always delivers great communication and expert help to navigate any and all challenges that may arise in the lending process. Highly recommend!
S
Spaces R E
Piedmont, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:01 PM
Shelly and her team are rock stars! Always a smooth transaction with them on the lending side!
Reply from Shelly Wisdom
March 4th, 2024 03:26 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love working with you and your buyers to get them the mortgage they need! Appreciate you!
M
Megan V
Broken Arrow, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:35 PM
Amazing experience! Susan made this an easy process. Will use her again!
P
Pamela S
Norman, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:31 PM
Chelsea did great communicating along the way and was quick to answer questions.
L
Lacie D S
Norman, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:31 PM
Dina is very good at communication, we are first time home owners and I had a million questions and she was so nice and answered them all! I really appreciated the kindness and her knowledge.
Reply from Dina Scheirman
March 4th, 2024 07:39 PM
I'm overjoyed to hear about your positive experience, Lacie! Being a first-time homeowner comes with a lot of questions, and I'm glad I could provide the answers you needed. Your kind words truly mean a lot to me. I'm here at Great Plains National...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.