logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alison A
Basking Ridge, NJ
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:39 PM
Responsive, knowledgeable and thorough - thanks!
A
Allison O
Randolph, NJ
Posted on March 1st, 2024 11:13 AM
Friendly and super responsive. Thoroughly explained everything.
R
Rahul T
Old Bridge, NJ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 10:28 PM
He was impressive and amazing
J
Jennifer S
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:59 PM
Ted has hit the mark multiple times while maintaining fantastic communication and control of the transaction.
N
Nicholas H
Princeton, NJ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:33 PM
It was great!
A
Anthony S
Bloomsbury, NJ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:09 PM
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Uploading documents was quick and e-signatures made everything much more efficient.
5.0
for
New Jersey - Basking Ridge
google
S
Speed T
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:22 PM
Nick was very knowledgeable, and very readily available whenever I needed to contact him. He works with a great network of people too!
F
Frank L
Barnegat, NJ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:22 PM
Nick was very knowledgeable, and very readily available whenever I needed to contact him. He works with a great network of people too!
J
Jennifer S
Roseland, NJ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 06:05 PM
Mike is the best! Follows through on everything he offers, keeps me in the loop and has programs other mortgage reps do not.
Reply from Michael Potoczak
February 29th, 2024 04:06 PM
I'm absolutely delighted to hear your positive feedback, Jennifer. Ensuring you are informed and providing exclusive programs are indeed top priorities for me. Thank you for trusting me with your home purchase. I appreciate your 5-star rating...
read more
J
Joseph C
Green Brook, NJ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:12 AM
Great Enthusiastic Knowledgeable
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.