logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Deborah B
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:20 PM
Russell always made himself available for questions and promptly informed me if I needed to provide clarity about some documents. He was very reassuring throughout.
Reply from Russell Doi
February 27th, 2024 04:23 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Alfredo L
Richmond, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:12 AM
Communication was a very important factor when it came to purchasing a home. Blanca explained everything in detail and was direct with what she needed me to do. She made a close to impossible task into a reality. Followed her advice to get...
read more
S
Sonya J
Posted on January 31st, 2024 03:25 PM
Tom Murphy has received a review with 5 star rating from Sonya J
S
Sonya J
Newark, CA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 03:24 PM
Communication
R
Rene V
Posted on January 29th, 2024 07:29 PM
Melanie Monterrosa has received a review with 5 star rating from Rene V
R
Rene E V
San Bruno, CA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 07:29 PM
Melanie is very professional in her job very experience very knowledgeable and very helpful at all times. She’s constantly there for us no matter what time the day or night we can rely on communicating with her. We really enjoy the experience...
read more
Reply from Melanie Monterrosa
February 8th, 2024 07:31 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
D
Dolores A V
San Bruno, CA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 04:17 AM
Everything from the beginning to the end.
Reply from Melanie Monterrosa
February 5th, 2024 04:20 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
D
Doris C
Posted on January 14th, 2024 04:30 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Tracy Swanson . She is an excellent communicator and very proactive. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
D
Doris C
Pittsburg, CA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 04:28 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Melanie Monterrosa. She is an excellent communicator and very proactive. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
C
Carolyn S
Posted on January 4th, 2024 04:00 AM
Michael communicated clearly with us and answered all of our questions. He was very patient with us throughout the whole process!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.