logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jonathan M R
West Sacramento, CA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:30 PM
Leonard exceeded my expectations in every way. Thanks for helping us close this deal.
O
Olivia M B
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 09:52 PM
My husband and I are first time homebuyers, and the opportunity to buy our home fell in our laps so I felt a little overwhelmed and underprepared for the process. Leonard was so wonderful to work with, he walked us through everything and answered...
read more
Reply from Leonard Smith
March 2nd, 2024 09:54 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
N
Nischita K
West Sacremento, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:18 PM
Very friendly and communicative and made things easy to understand
Reply from Leonard Smith
March 2nd, 2024 04:20 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
M
Mitsunori K
Santa Clara, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:07 PM
Bob and Debbie were very responsive and it was a flawless transaction.
Reply from Robert Bachman
February 27th, 2024 04:10 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
F
Felicia D
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:48 PM
Leonard Smith has received a review with 5 star rating from Felicia D
F
Felicia D
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:47 PM
Leonard was very professional, responsive and kept me up to date in the process.
B
Barbara J R
Pacifica, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 10:06 PM
Sandra was wonderful!
Reply from Sandra Watson Bell
February 12th, 2024 10:16 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
J
Jerry V
West Sacramento, CA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 05:07 PM
leonard was amazing explained everything from top to bottom even when i felt like it was crazy and hectic since it's my first home . Leonard made sure i was good and patient with the process because he guaranteed at the end i will be happy...
read more
Reply from Leonard Smith
January 30th, 2024 05:08 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
H
Hemanshu K C
Redwood City, CA
Posted on January 1st, 2024 04:15 AM
Appreciated the responsiveness and willingness to work together to solve issues as they arose
Reply from Robert Bachman
January 11th, 2024 04:18 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
D
Dan H S
Antioch, CA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 10:15 PM
The process was very smooth. Leonard ensured that we have everything we needed to get an approval for a loan. Leonard was very thorough about the process. Grateful about the experience.
Reply from Leonard Smith
December 30th, 2023 10:17 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.