logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Abby J A
Kremmling, CO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:44 PM
First time buying a home and figuring out who to go with, Chad made it comfortable and easy to understand all the tricky words that go along with buying a house. Thanks again!
J
Jonathan A B A
Aurora, CO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:10 PM
Sean and team were very communicative and professional. I trust Sean with my mortgage needs and always feel he’s looking out for me and has my best interest.
C
Chloe C
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:34 PM
Seth was a wonderful lender to work with! Anytime we had a question he was very quick to respond. Him and the Front Range Heroes team are amazing-- 10/10 would recommend if you're looking to buy a house!
B
Bonita B
Gladewater, TX
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:48 PM
Ray has been our lending officer of choice for years!! Always a pleasant experience! He is a good communicator, we always get great customer service and feel confident we are getting the best deal and advice.
B
Brett B
Gladewater, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:09 PM
Ray is absolutely awesome. He goes far above what is expected and is great at what he does. We have referred many people to Ray and everyone has a great experience. Customer for life.
C
Chloe C
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:17 PM
Seth has been wonderful to work with. He was very responsive to any questions we had, no matter time of day! He is a great communicator--if we had questions about any point of the process, he explained it in depth.
Reply from Seth Erickson
February 16th, 2024 07:04 PM
Yay! You guys made my job a lot easier by being so awesome. Happy to have helped and I look forward to being on deck for you in the future whenever you need anything.
K
Kristen G B
Rome, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 11:57 AM
Derrick was very accommodating and considerate to my personal circumstances, being late in pregnancy when this process began and being a new mom when we closed. I never felt pressured or sensed any frustration when I couldn’t provide information...
read more
N
Nathaniel W
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 14th, 2024 10:41 PM
Derrick was so easy to keep in touch with throughout the home buying process. He made it easy and smooth for us to be able to close on our home, and was very helpful when we needed him!
A
Aislinn M
Jacksonville, NC
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:17 PM
He was always available. All the documents were well organized and any questions I had were answered promptly. Any discrepancies were fixed quickly. I have already recommended him Again.
C
Carlos M M
Denver, CO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:31 PM
Underwriting and the back and forth. We thought we were done then they asked for more and more. I thought we weren’t going to make it on time
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.