logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
G
GALO A D
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 07:01 PM
His demeanor and professionalism! I would like to receive a call from Zack!
G
Guadalupe H
Loyal, WI
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 04:47 PM
They are very professionals and very clear what they are doing thank you!
S
Shelby M
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 04:33 PM
Very responsive and ensured all my questions were answered.
M
Maria M
Dickinson, TX
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 04:30 PM
Thanks for everything
A
Alex C
Tamiment, PA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 12:35 PM
Nick and Ashley were amazing to work with , made our process in purchasing a home a breeze. So happy we decided to go with them nick stands hy his word
D
Duane A S
Mars, PA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 08:48 PM
Everyone we worked with was polite and prompt both time we have dealt with planet home lending
J
Jamie L H
Springfield, GA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 08:13 PM
Nothing more to say right now
M
Margaret N N
Scottsboro, AL
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 05:00 PM
Heidi was fantastic! From beginning the process on a Sunday afternoon to navigating a last-minute hiccup, she kept us informed every step of the way. We couldn’t have asked for an easier process!
Reply from Heidi Richey
March 2nd, 2024 08:38 PM
I am truly humbled by your kind words, Meg. Your satisfaction and ease throughout the process were my utmost priority. I'm glad to know that I was able to keep you informed and navigate through any hiccups that came our way. Your positive feedback...
read more
N
NATASHA M K
Goodrich, MI
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:30 PM
Everything was great.
R
Ramon L R
Davenport, FL
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:33 PM
Saludos,quisiera espresso mis Mas grandes deseos al equipo de trabajo del Sr Williams crespos.por su arduo desempeño en un Mano a Mano, para este servidor Ramon Luis Robles y familia ,pudieramos optener ono de nuestro grande sueño en esta vida,aparte...
read more
Reply from William Crespo
March 2nd, 2024 03:02 PM
Gracias Ramon por tus palabras y por tu confianza, en verdad se que he ganado un maigo para toda la vida! Dios te bendiga
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.