logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
This is not an offer for extension of credit or commitment to lend. All loans subject to program guidelines and final underwriting approval. Not all applicants qualify. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. Please contact your loan officer for further information. Copyright © 2024 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alberto T
Valley View, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:22 PM
Great communication all around and very transparent with every transaction
B
Billy J T
Grand Prairie, TX
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:11 PM
Greg and his team was awesome, great service.
L
Lindsey L
Rockwall, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 01:24 PM
Communication from Greg and his team is outstanding and professional
R
Richard D J
Magnolia, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:00 AM
Kept me updated and informed throughout the process
N
Nicholas M
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:02 PM
As a Realtor, they have exceeded my clients expectations several times. When it came time for partner and I to purchase a home, they excelled in making that happen and was even able to get me to the closing table a week early. Highly recommend...
read more
A
Anna S
Keller, TX
Posted on December 27th, 2023 05:09 PM
Greg was super responsive, helpful and was accessible. You can tell he actually cares and wants to assist walking you through anything. We throughly enjoyed our experience with Greg!
A
Anna H
Posted on December 27th, 2023 05:07 PM
Greg was super responsive, helpful and was accessible. You can tell he actually cares and wants to assist walking you through anything. We throughly enjoyed our experience with Greg!
5.0
for
Steve Walker
Encompass
S
Shawn B
Denton, TX
Posted on December 26th, 2023 03:10 PM
Communication was great. Very fast with replying back.
J
Joe S
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:30 PM
Greg Reichel has received a review with 5 star rating from Joe S
J
Joseph S
Keller, TX
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:30 PM
Greg and his team are beyond accessible, any day of the week or time of day, and are true professionals.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.