logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
N
Nicholas S
Killeen, TX
Posted on September 18th, 2023 01:42 PM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Reply from Sabrina Pomeroy
September 18th, 2023 02:03 PM
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I hope you enjoy your beautiful home!
B
Barrett B
Temple, TX
Posted on July 30th, 2023 03:27 PM
More support and understanding that we were new to buying a home.
A
Austin L
Copperas Cove, TX
Posted on June 24th, 2023 02:47 PM
It was very easy from start to finish and all information given was reliable.
Reply from Sabrina Pomeroy
August 1st, 2023 05:35 PM
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for the amazing review. I hope you reach out to me with any future home buying needs you may have.
C
Caitlin L
Copperas Cove, TX
Posted on June 21st, 2023 04:25 PM
Made the process simple and easy to understand. You were very attentive and gave quick responses.
Reply from Sabrina Pomeroy
August 1st, 2023 05:49 PM
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your amazing review. I hope you keep me in mind with any future home buying you may have.
C
Christopher A J
Copperas Cove, TX
Posted on June 9th, 2023 09:53 PM
Sabrina was great with comunication. She let me know every step what was taking place.
F
Felix A O
Killeen, TX
Posted on October 7th, 2022 05:27 PM
I thought the process of buying a home was more complex than what Sabrina made it be. She was on top of all the changes and kempt me informed.
A
Adriane V
Killeen, TX
Posted on August 29th, 2022 01:31 PM
Sabrina answered all my question promptly and was there every step of the way to put my mind at ease.
K
Kristopher M
Temple, TX
Posted on August 4th, 2022 03:47 PM
Sabrina was very easy to work with and had constant communication every step of the way. She answered any question I had and always replied or called back right away.
M
Mirium M
Temple, TX
Posted on July 30th, 2022 01:00 PM
Very pleasant, informative and helpful
A
Arianna S
Harker Heights, TX
Posted on July 26th, 2022 11:01 AM
Everything was so quick and easy. I felt guided throughout the whole process and all my questions were answered in no time!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.