logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS# 150953
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tara L S
SAINT PAUL, MN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:06 PM
Enjoyed Angie's overall friendliness and communication!
B
Brian K
ZIMMERMAN, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:12 PM
Seems to be always available and communicated with me about every step on the way to closing day.
S
Stan G
PINE CITY, MN
Posted on January 20th, 2024 12:15 AM
Shawn was great at making sure we had everything we needed and and stayed on track to get our refinance done timely. These experiences can be quite stressful but Shawn was great at explaining everything.
C
Cassandra S
STACY, MN
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:48 PM
Angie communicated promptly, respectfully and it really showed that she cared in her messaged.
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
December 19th, 2023 04:40 PM
You are so sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sending in a Review. :) I hope you are all getting settled in and loving your new home!!
C
Christopher R A
STACY, MN
Posted on December 13th, 2023 02:32 PM
Great communication!
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
December 19th, 2023 04:41 PM
Thank you so much for the great Review, Chris! I loved working with you and Sherri!! I'm hoping we'll be able to work together again very soon!!!
J
Jaclyn R B
Afton, MN
Posted on December 4th, 2023 03:14 PM
Quality of expertise and market knowledge
B
Beth D
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 08:24 PM
Shawn at Luminate Home Loans is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and will walk you through every step of the home buying process. I couldn't recommend more!
S
Shanin D G
COON RAPIDS, MN
Posted on December 1st, 2023 06:28 PM
Thanks for a smooth transaction!
C
Cody B
Afton, MN
Posted on November 28th, 2023 01:41 PM
Shawn took the time to make sure that our plan was the best plan whenever circumstances changed! Treated us like family
C
Chris J
Princeton, MN
Posted on November 9th, 2023 02:31 PM
Angie is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with! This file was a unique one with a lot of steps and Angie was instrumental in holding it all together.
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
November 9th, 2023 04:40 PM
Thank you for your honest review on this one. It was definitely a unique one and a lot of stress behind the scenes. I'm so happy for Kristy and glad that we were able to pull it together. I just wish we could've gotten the home equity lender...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.