logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 274125
Disclaimer
"NMLS Consumer Access #150953 © 2022 All Rights Reserved | Luminate Home Loans, Inc Luminate Home Loans, Inc. a wholly-owned subsidiary of American Equity Bank"
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
V
Vanessa M
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on August 15th, 2023 01:03 PM
Being willing to meet with me to answer all my questions and frequent communication to remind me of things I need to do and collect throughout the process. I felt safe and taken care of.
5.0
google
R
Rosanna S
Posted on July 29th, 2023 06:10 PM
Angie Gerhardson is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. She thought outside the box re: the best mortgage option for me. She wasted no time keeping the ball rolling through every step of the process. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5.0
Encompass
L
Lori B W
Isanti, MN
Posted on August 25th, 2021 01:25 AM
Angie is my go to for everything mortgage. She always give honest advice and guidance. I always recommend Angie when I hear someone else has a need. She and her team are always so quick go respond and will go above and beyond to make the process...
read more
5.0
Encompass
T
Tara L S
SAINT PAUL, MN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:06 PM
Enjoyed Angie's overall friendliness and communication!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian K
ZIMMERMAN, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:12 PM
Seems to be always available and communicated with me about every step on the way to closing day.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cassandra S
STACY, MN
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:48 PM
Angie communicated promptly, respectfully and it really showed that she cared in her messaged.
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
December 19th, 2023 04:40 PM
You are so sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sending in a Review. :) I hope you are all getting settled in and loving your new home!!
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher R A
STACY, MN
Posted on December 13th, 2023 02:32 PM
Great communication!
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
December 19th, 2023 04:41 PM
Thank you so much for the great Review, Chris! I loved working with you and Sherri!! I'm hoping we'll be able to work together again very soon!!!
5.0
google
B
Beth D
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 08:24 PM
Shawn at Luminate Home Loans is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and will walk you through every step of the home buying process. I couldn't recommend more!
4.5
Encompass
C
Chris J
Princeton, MN
Posted on November 9th, 2023 02:31 PM
Angie is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with! This file was a unique one with a lot of steps and Angie was instrumental in holding it all together.
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
November 9th, 2023 04:40 PM
Thank you for your honest review on this one. It was definitely a unique one and a lot of stress behind the scenes. I'm so happy for Kristy and glad that we were able to pull it together. I just wish we could've gotten the home equity lender...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristy K
Princeton, MN
Posted on November 9th, 2023 01:05 PM
Communication friendliness patient knowledgeable caring
Reply from Angie Gerhardson
November 9th, 2023 04:42 PM
Thank you so much, Kristy! :) I really enjoyed working with you all. I appreciate all of your help and your quick responses anytime I reached out. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help, anytime!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.