logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1655369. We are licensed to do business in the states of Oregon and Washington. OR ML-176;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
I
Irma D
Hermiston, Oregon
Posted on January 18th, 2024 04:11 PM
Katie was such great help. Answered a lot of questions we had. It was a great experience for us as first time home buyers.
I
Irma S
Posted on January 14th, 2024 02:55 AM
Katie was great to work with . Really kind and thoughtful . She was able to answer any questions we had. Which was a lot. Definitely a great experience! Thank you Katie !
I
Irma S
Posted on January 14th, 2024 02:55 AM
Katie was great to work with . Really kind and thoughtful . She was able to answer any questions we had. Which was a lot. Definitely a great experience! Thank you Katie !
S
Stephanie H
Posted on December 7th, 2023 11:22 PM
Katie is a wonderful communicator and cares about outcomes and you! She will do her best to find the right loan product for your situation.
S
Stephanie H
Posted on December 7th, 2023 11:22 PM
Katie is a wonderful communicator and cares about outcomes and you! She will do her best to find the right loan product for your situation.
S
Stephanie H
Umatilla, OR
Posted on December 7th, 2023 11:16 PM
Katie is always knowledgeable and explains things well to our clients. She tries to find the best products for her clients and truly cares about you and your success.
K
Kim G
Posted on November 21st, 2023 07:27 PM
It's always a pleasure working with Katie!
K
Kim G
Hermiston, OR
Posted on November 21st, 2023 04:43 PM
It's always a pleasure to work with Katie!
L
Linda A
Umatilla, OR
Posted on November 13th, 2023 05:12 PM
From start to finish Katie is a great communicator!
D
Debora W
Umatilla, OR
Posted on November 8th, 2023 12:16 AM
Working with Katie is always a pleasure. She is so knowledgeable, sweet to clients, kind, understanding, professional, and polite. A 5 Star rating. Thank you
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.