logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
This is not an offer for extension of credit or commitment to lend. All loans subject to program guidelines and final underwriting approval. Not all applicants qualify. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. Please contact your loan officer for further information. Copyright © 2024 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tracey J C
Enchanted Oaks, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:02 PM
Rich is so helpful understanding the entire process and we appreciate his dedication every step of the way!
T
Timothy J S
Haslet, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:52 PM
Very responsive to communication. Finds ways to "make it work". Leverages his extensive contacts.
K
Krystene L E
Godley, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:37 PM
Made it easy to understand
M
Michael W E
Godley, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:08 PM
Frequently answered questions, availability & simple explanations of the process.
O
Orlando P
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 09:58 AM
Great mean Great , so people know what this MEANS.
B
Bartola V
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:54 PM
An attentive person answers all concerns and is always willing to answer all our questions. Excellent professional.
L
Lasaro V H
Andrews, TX
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:07 PM
Stay on top of every thing and excellent on Communication.
M
Manuel D
Cleburne, TX
Posted on February 8th, 2024 03:07 PM
The team was extremely helpful!
J
Jonathan K H
Godley, TX
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:12 PM
Brian was helpful, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond after another lender wouldn't give us the time of day.
Reply from Brian Riera
February 7th, 2024 04:15 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review! Happy to have been a part of your journey!!
E
Erica S
Posted on February 6th, 2024 10:27 PM
As an escrow officer, I see a lot of loans and lenders. I have to say that our office in Weatherford loves working with Cristina Calk. She is one of the best mortgage loan officers around! She makes sure all her buyers come to their closings...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.