logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Denise I
Cocoa, FL
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:18 PM
Communication & updates. Availability b4 & after normal bus hours
A
Ana M
Merritt Island, FL
Posted on February 5th, 2024 04:15 PM
Jake is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, he was instrumental in the process of purchasing our home and we would recommend him to everyone who wants to have a less stressful experience. Thanks Jake!
5.0
for
Florida - Viera
google
D
Dave M
Posted on February 1st, 2024 12:55 PM
Florida - Viera has received a review with 5 star rating from Dave M
D
David M
Merritt Island, FL
Posted on February 1st, 2024 12:54 PM
Very helpful through the loan process.
Reply from Chris Wurtzbacher
February 6th, 2024 12:57 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
1.0
for
Florida - Viera
google
A
Anthony Z
Posted on January 31st, 2024 01:13 AM
I would not recommend using this company.
S
Shauna S
Orlando, FL
Posted on January 30th, 2024 06:01 PM
Chris is awesome! He stays in contact throughout the loan process and responds quickly. I highly recommend Chris to all of my real estate clients and would never use anyone else.
Reply from Chris Wurtzbacher
February 4th, 2024 10:54 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
D
David S
Orlando, FL
Posted on January 30th, 2024 11:53 AM
Excellent communication, always responds to your questions or concerns promptly and professionally.
Reply from Chris Wurtzbacher
February 4th, 2024 12:09 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
S
Shauna S
Orlando, FL
Posted on January 27th, 2024 02:05 PM
I appreciated the quick responses, excellent communication and the dedication to making this process a seamless experience!
N
Natalie R
Merritt Island, FL
Posted on January 26th, 2024 01:55 PM
I would highly recommend Jake as he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and reliable! Thank you Jake for your dedication and hard work.
5.0
for
Florida - Viera
google
M
Michael C
Posted on January 20th, 2024 05:58 PM
Florida - Viera has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael C
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.