logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Fernanda C
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:03 PM
Álvaro and his team were very professional and diligent in our business, we are very grateful for their support and service!
5.0
for
Florida - Tampa III
google
E
Eduardo L
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:39 PM
Florida - Tampa III has received a review with 5 star rating from Eduardo L
E
Eduardo L
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:39 PM
El trató,la amabilidad y los conocimientos y profesionalismo que me demostraron
B
Borja D
Lutz, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:30 PM
Working with Alvaro in buying our first house is been an amazing experience! He was always available for any questions that we had during the process. Very knowledgeable and professional service.
C
Carol B
Cookeville, TN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:02 PM
Laura and her team made my buying my dream home experience a joy! It was very professional, very friendly and most pleasant. And the short time it took was amazing how fast this team works miracles! I would highly recommend them to any one...
read more
5.0
for
Florida - Tampa III
google
M
Marisol L L
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 01:36 PM
Mr.Tom had a great communication with us since day one,I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
5.0
for
Florida - Tampa III
google
M
Marisol L L
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 01:36 PM
Mr.Tom had a great communication with us since day one,I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
J
Joy E
McDonald, TN
Posted on January 29th, 2024 01:43 PM
Communication!
Reply from Laura Dorsey
January 29th, 2024 01:59 PM
Thank you Joy. I hope we can work together again soon.
S
Sheila S
Plant City, FL
Posted on January 27th, 2024 03:35 AM
Sasha went above and beyond with us. Always available to answer questions, very attentive and professional
Reply from Sasha Baez
February 1st, 2024 03:37 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
J
Jason B
Plant City, FL
Posted on January 26th, 2024 10:59 AM
grateful greatly.
Reply from Sasha Baez
January 31st, 2024 11:01 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.