logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Banking Products and Services provided by First Horizon Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Richard M
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posted on January 29th, 2024 01:13 PM
Smooth and enjoyable process
L
Lucretia B
Winter Haven, FL
Posted on January 20th, 2024 06:35 PM
Gerald went above and beyond to help us. He was very responsive everytime we reached out to him. This was our second time using Gerald to buy our home. Would definitely recommend.
E
Ernesto J B
Jupiter, FL
Posted on January 8th, 2024 12:53 PM
Great experience ??
A
Adriana N
Juno Beach, FL
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 04:03 PM
Gerald rocks! He’s been creative on how to fulfill the loan requirements so it would fit our situation best. Always in touch, leading us through the process.
S
Shady A
Port St. Lucie, FL
Posted on July 11th, 2023 11:53 AM
If I could give Gerald 100 star review..He was helpful, informative,responsive, and even spoke during his off hours time . He is truly amazing..We thank you so much
Z
Zachary R P
Miami, FL
Posted on July 8th, 2023 07:57 PM
Gerald was exceptional. Hard working, communicative, helpful in all ways. You couldn’t find a better representative for the bank.
M
Michael I G
Jensen Beach, FL
Posted on June 9th, 2023 11:35 AM
Docs were super easy to sign via the First Horizon site. Gerald and team were always quick to respond to any questions or communication I had.
A
Ashley A H
Billings, MT
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 12:33 AM
Relatively easy and great communication
R
Robert M
Jupiter, FL
Posted on May 12th, 2023 12:28 PM
Gerald was fantastic and extremely helpful through the process. He went above and beyond expectations as a loan officer. He was prompt in his email and verbal responses to my questions throughout the entire process.
A
Alexander R
Delray Beach, FL
Posted on April 8th, 2023 11:28 AM
Gerald Pumphrey and Nicole Sanchez were the reason the experience was great!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.