logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
V
Vanessa R C
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Posted on February 9th, 2024 09:46 PM
Julie is so kind and thoughtful, she listens to all of your concerns and ideas, and walks with you every step of the way. She had me feeling like we were her only clients, despite likely having many more. She treated us like she would treat...
read more
Reply from Julie Smith - First Community Mortg...
February 14th, 2024 09:47 PM
Thank you for the perfect rating! It was a pleasure working with you.
C
Cody I
EDMORE, MI
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 06:09 PM
Working with Sarah and Emily had made the pre-approval process so easy! They were responsive and so friendly! All the way through closing was a breeze and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 23rd, 2024 06:36 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
K
Kamden R G
BELDING, MI
Posted on January 15th, 2024 11:03 AM
Julie Smith - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 441762 has received a review with 5 star rating from Kamden R G
Reply from Julie Smith - First Community Mortg...
January 15th, 2024 11:36 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
S
Sonja M
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Posted on January 8th, 2024 07:00 PM
Lou was fantastic! He answered all of my questions and was never annoyed by repeat or lesser questions. He kept us informed throughout our entire home purchasing process, and was always available and prompt in his responses. We felt supported...
read more
Reply from Lou Moratti - First Community Mortg...
January 8th, 2024 07:29 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
J
Joshua M
PAW PAW, MI
Posted on January 8th, 2024 11:01 AM
Sarah made everything easy to understand, and as a first time home buyer that's valuable
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 8th, 2024 11:20 AM
Thank you for your response. If there is anything we can do to improve our offering, please let us know.
H
Herbert N
SIX LAKES, MI
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:31 AM
Sarah was very helpful in giving us ideas on how we can find information we needed and couldn’t find! She was very friendly as well!
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 8th, 2024 05:05 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
R
Robin D
BIG RAPIDS, MI
Posted on January 5th, 2024 01:24 PM
Neil Siebert - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 136552 has received a review with 4.5 star rating from Robin D
Reply from Neil Siebert - First Community Mort...
January 5th, 2024 02:01 PM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
S
Susan W
LOWELL, MI
Posted on January 5th, 2024 12:24 PM
Great communication! Also Lou helped me secure a mshda loan which really helped!! Thanks for all your help!!
Reply from Lou Moratti - First Community Mortg...
January 5th, 2024 01:26 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
C
Connie N
SIX LAKES, MI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:47 PM
Sarah was always very helpful and she made sure she got the answers we needed!
M
Mallory H
GRANDVILLE, MI
Posted on December 26th, 2023 01:43 PM
Lou Moratti - First Community Mortgage – NMLS ID 1719350 has received a review with 3.16 star rating from Mallory H
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.