logo
Point of Contact
Kaveh Sartipi
Addresses
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
R
Roxana F
Elk Grove, CA
Posted on September 29th, 2020 04:29 PM
Fiorella always had us inform about every detail about our loan and every step we need to do, she was there For whatever questions or concerns we had. She’s great, always nice to us.
5.0
Encompass
R
Roberto R
Elk Grove, CA
Posted on September 29th, 2020 02:44 PM
Friendly, always available and made the process comfortable and smooth.
5.0
Encompass
W
Wail A
Pittsburg, CA
Posted on September 23rd, 2020 12:09 AM
Fiorella is so pleasant to deal with from the start of the process. As first-time home buyers,she took the time to explain things to my wife and I in detail and eased our anxiety. She did an okay job with providing estimates and an amazing...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jaime E
San Leandro, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2020 10:46 PM
I was debating for a long time about doing my refi but after talking to Fiorella she put me at ease & she made the process so simple...very happy with my new rate & Fiorella made it happen... forever grateful.
5.0
for
Danville
google
C
Clint D
Posted on September 7th, 2020 06:08 AM
Danville has received a review with 5 star rating from Clint D
5.0
for
Danville
google
J
Jose J
Posted on September 7th, 2020 06:08 AM
Danville has received a review with 5 star rating from Jose J
5.0
Encompass
J
Jose J
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2020 11:24 PM
Fiorella was a professional during the whole transaction, she kept me and the buyers fully informed.
5.0
Encompass
N
Natalie N
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2020 09:34 PM
Fiorella was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the loan/home buying process. Being first time homebuyers, we had A LOT of questions, but Fiorella always had an answer for us. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Syed S
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on September 5th, 2020 03:02 PM
Agent Forella had a mortgage loan process smooth and was funded in very timely matter. Best customer service and honest.
5.0
for
Danville
google
C
CESARABRAHAM66
Posted on September 1st, 2020 03:50 PM
Danville has received a review with 5 star rating from CESARABRAHAM66
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.