logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity | Company NMLS# 126841 Visit http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org & input NMLS #126841 to see where Rapid Mortgage Company is a licensed #lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kristin K
Hamilton, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:05 PM
Wonderful experience, Adam never disappoints.
Reply from Adam Brewer | Rapid Mortgage Compan...
February 20th, 2024 02:28 PM
Thanks Kristin! Always a pleasure working with you!!
S
Sean S
Lebanon, OH
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:36 PM
Heard too many different numbers in reference to our closing costs 5-8000 what was thought and it turned into 10k. I also submitted several documents into the app and was asked for the same documents again. For example a pay stub from 2024...
read more
A
Adam P N
Saint Marys, OH
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:07 PM
Jebb and crew always makes the loan process very easy and great communication throughout the process which is very important to me.
H
Hemal P
Kenwood, OH
Posted on February 8th, 2024 02:34 PM
Adam and the team worked a miracle with a 9 day close. And we are very happy and grateful for their support. I do wish my rate was a little better! But that will always be the case.
Reply from Adam Brewer | Rapid Mortgage Compan...
February 15th, 2024 04:33 PM
Thanks for trusting me to step in and get the job done quickly! We will do something about the rate when the market gets better!
A
Amy R
Middletown, OH
Posted on February 1st, 2024 10:49 PM
Justin was so helpful and answered all my questions. He was always available! Thank you so much!!
A
Awaddell59
Posted on January 27th, 2024 01:37 AM
Amazing service, highly recommend! Adam and Holly are the best of the best! Great company to work with. Got everything accomplished within 9 days!
5.0
for
Rapid Mortgage | Cincinnati OH
google
A
Amy
Posted on January 27th, 2024 01:33 AM
Amazing service, highly recommend! Adam and Holly are the best of the best! Great company to work with.
A
Amy W
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 26th, 2024 12:39 AM
Adam and Holly both went above and beyond! Amazingly quick service. They got done in 9 days what US Bank couldn’t do in a month! Highly recommend!
Reply from Adam Brewer | Rapid Mortgage Compan...
January 26th, 2024 02:30 PM
Thank you for the awesome review Amy! I really appreciate you trusting us to step in and help!!
E
Erik D
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 24th, 2024 05:41 PM
What made the experience GREAT was working with Adam! What truly sets Adam apart is his dedication to making process easy and stress-free.
Reply from Adam Brewer | Rapid Mortgage Compan...
January 24th, 2024 06:45 PM
Thanks for the awesome review Erik! I appreciate you trusting me to help out! You two are awesome!!
R
Roberta S
Loveland, OH
Posted on January 24th, 2024 02:19 PM
Jebb is a man of his word. got it done just like he said he would
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.