logo
Point of Contact
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity | Company NMLS# 126841 Visit http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org & input NMLS #126841 to see where Rapid Mortgage Company is a licensed #lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sandy S
Lancaster, OH
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:13 PM
Massina was great throughout the entire process. She was always available for questions and updated myself and clients through the process... They were able to close on this transaction in 7 business Days!!! I would highly recommend Massina...
read more
D
David H
Mantua, OH
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:56 PM
The whole process and how supportive and available everyone was.
L
Leah F
Silver Grove, KY
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:43 PM
To be honest, Jebb deserves a great deal of credit for helping close this deal. His ability to pull everything together so our clients could close within 48 hours of the appraisal convinced the seller to stay the course and allow our first...
read more
A
Amanda C
Akron, OH
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:35 PM
Great communication and responsiveness
J
Juanita D
Pickerington, OH
Posted on February 25th, 2024 03:18 PM
Everyone was friendly, answered questions in a timely manner kept us updated as things progress. Very good service!!
E
Erick L
West Chester, PA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 07:41 PM
Len was always communicating on the status of the loan, the documents I needed to sign, any updates of the loan and finally the great news it was closing day
P
Patricia L V
Dayton, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 07:35 PM
I had MANY questions about this process and Adam was very generous with his answers. He was always available, friendly, and seemed genuinely excited for me!
J
Jordan T
Dover, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 08:50 PM
Communication was clear and I was well informed throughout the process.
E
Erin R T
Zanesville, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:53 PM
Justin went above and beyond to make sure I understood every single step of process. He strived for greatness in everything he did in my loan. He was consistent. I felt he really wanted me to have a home.
D
Debra T
Hamilton, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:04 PM
Adam and Holly did a fantastic job through the entire loan process. They kept us on task and did a wonderful job explaining each step of way.
Reply from Adam Brewer | Rapid Mortgage Compan...
February 22nd, 2024 02:31 PM
Thank for the awesome review Debra! Thanks for trusting us to help out!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.