logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
This is not an offer for extension of credit or commitment to lend. All loans subject to program guidelines and final underwriting approval. Not all applicants qualify. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. Please contact your loan officer for further information. Copyright © 2024 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
H
Henry A H
Cedar Park, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:03 PM
Brian Pratt’s outstanding communication and help throughout the home buying process was unmatched. His dedication to customer service shined brightly through his knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommend!
R
Robert A R
Lago Vista, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:09 PM
David was amazing to work with and very accepting of me, as a first time buyer. I never felt like I was a bother with any of my random questions and he was quick to respond. I cannot recommend his services enough.
Reply from David Medrano
February 21st, 2024 03:18 PM
Thank you so much, Robert, for your positive feedback and perfect rating. As a representative of First United Mortgage Group, I strive to provide exceptional service to all our clients, especially for first-time buyers like you. I'm thrilled...
read more
B
Bradley F
Port Aransas, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:36 PM
Sean and his team were able to get our loan completed with other lenders weren't. They show non-stop dedication to us during the loan closing process often working weekends or late to help us close on time.
S
Shannon A G
Austin, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:34 PM
Everything from start to finish was smooth, all my questions were answered and had clear communication. Thanks!!
Reply from David Medrano
February 21st, 2024 03:19 PM
I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Shannon. Ensuring a smooth process and clear communication are some of our top priorities at The Medrano Team - First United Mortgage Group. I'm glad I could help answer all your questions....
read more
G
George J G
Georgetown, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:41 PM
Rohan was always available to answer questions no matter how numerous and detailed they were. He made the lending process easy and was transparent from the start. Will be referring all my colleagues over when they need a home loan!
D
Daniel L M
Austin, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:16 PM
He communicated well. Had great enthusiasm and engagement. Plus he delivered!
D
Donald R L
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:01 PM
Great team
T
Therese O
Parker, CO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 09:13 PM
Matthew has been super helpful throughout the process, answered all of our questions, and we couldn’t have had a better loan experience!
P
Patrick O
Parker, CO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:57 PM
Matt was awesome, took care of us and walked us thru the lending process smoothly and efficiently! Will recommend Matt to all friends and family in the home buying process!
J
Jacob A C
Austin, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:43 PM
Willing to help and answer any questions I had. Very knowledgeable and timely.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.