logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Richelle M K
Jackson, GA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 05:42 PM
Working with Cameron was truly exceptional! Cameron and his team stood out as the most outstanding lending team I've ever had the privilege of collaborating with. Cameron possesses a friendly demeanor, prompt communication, and an ability to...
read more
Z
Zalima A
Douglasville, GA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 05:05 AM
Jason was extremely professional and timely with providing feedback and updates regarding loan process. I must say this was the best experience I've had. Loan process was quick and efficiently done!!
A
Andrew J K
Jackson, GA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 05:09 PM
Communication, availability, experience. What a fantastic team!
Reply from Cameron Walters
March 2nd, 2024 07:41 PM
Thanks Andrew!! I really enjoyed working with you and Richelle. I hope you spend many wonderful years in your brand new home!!
M
Madeline F
Acworth, GA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:25 PM
What makes your team great is that you answer my phone calls! I felt like you truly had my best interests at heart. Well done, Cam!
Reply from Cameron Walters
March 2nd, 2024 07:42 PM
Hi Madeline, thank you so much for the feedback!! You were wonderful to work with. Please stay in touch!!
A
April M
Kennesaw, GA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:12 PM
April and I love sending our buyers to Cam. His team is awesome, and our buyers love the personal attention they provide.
Reply from Cameron Walters
March 1st, 2024 03:18 PM
Thank you so much for the feedback!! The buyers always tell me how much they love Therese and April at the closing table. I sincerely love working with both of you!!
K
Kylstra R
Augusta, GA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:22 PM
Shaneka was always available and ready to answer any questions or concerns that I had.
T
TANYA W
Augusta, GA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:12 PM
Shaneka is on her game! She’s factual and professional! She’s easy to talk and my client loved her
D
Divya P
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:19 PM
Avni Patel has received a review with 5 star rating from Divya P
H
Hetalben P
McDonough, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:19 PM
Understand stand everything what ever you said glad to say that I found a good loan manager
M
Michael M
Summerville, SC
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:55 PM
Joe, did a great job securing the loan for the buyer who had issues with only a few weeks prior to closing. Joe secured all the necessary documents and closed the loan successfully and on time always keeping everyone informed. Thanks Joe
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.