logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

OVM Licenses

OVM Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
TANYA T
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:40 PM
Not only as Ronnie a great lender she steps up to help in a lot of different situations during the process and I enjoy working with her
L
Linda M
Hampton, VA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:47 PM
Frequent communication with the progression of the loan process.
J
James H
Keysville, VA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:54 PM
The whole team made sure to answer any questions that i had and that my first home purchase went as smoothly as possible!
C
CARLA J
HAMPTON, VA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:32 PM
Ronnie is always pleasant and easy to work with. She always calls you back and keeps you abreast to what’s going on with your client’s loan.
B
Bradley A
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 12:33 AM
Ronnie is the BEST! She was super professional, informative, and responsive. She always had an answer to my questions and she went above and beyond any expectations I had.
Reply from Ronnie Collins - OVM with AnnieMac ...
February 23rd, 2024 12:35 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
D
Donald B
NORFOLK, VA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 02:00 PM
Everyone made it very easy and were super helpful.
Reply from Ronnie Collins - OVM with AnnieMac ...
February 14th, 2024 02:00 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
L
LOGAN T R
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:16 PM
This experience was awesome, and the communication couldn't have been better. The team relayed all information as clearly and timely as possible. Hands down just a good experience and a smooth process.
Reply from Ronnie Collins - OVM with AnnieMac ...
February 8th, 2024 02:19 PM
Thank you for the review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
B
Benjamin F
NORFOLK, VA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 12:54 AM
Ronnie is incredible. Her service goes beyond what the industry standard seems to be. Her communication, attention to detail, and genuine care for clients is like none other! Highly recommended for expert mortgage advice and service.
J
JENNIFER R
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 07:13 AM
We <3 Ronnie. She has done several mortgages for us and she always works her tail off for us!!! We would use Ronnie for every mortgage we need in the future!
Reply from Ronnie Collins - OVM with AnnieMac ...
January 22nd, 2024 07:15 AM
Thank you for the review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
B
Brigit L
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Posted on January 4th, 2024 04:40 PM
Communication with Ronnie and her team was amazing. They are all also so very pleasant to work with!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.