logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 1201530
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, and other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
Encompass
K
Kelley P
Derby, KS
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:06 PM
Good communication and advice
5.0
Encompass
M
Mathew V T
Wellington, KS
Posted on February 21st, 2024 05:21 PM
She was awesome when she came to the closing and found some issues with the paperwork they had. But was able to help the closing agent get the issue resolved very quickly.
5.0
Encompass
M
Marsha-Danielle W
Peabody, KS
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:25 PM
Got me a below average interest rate and always responded promptly!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jason T C
Solomon, KS
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:46 PM
Michelle was very professional and answered all my questions. Picked up her Cell phone after hours if needed to. She help make this experience better. We all know how stressful buying a house is. Thank you Michelle for your help
5.0
Encompass
K
Kevin B
Park City, KS
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:12 PM
She made it fast and easy for us to understand things we had questions about
5.0
Encompass
B
Bailey A L
Park City, KS
Posted on January 24th, 2024 11:03 AM
No matter the time of day or the questions, Michelle always answered swiftly!
5.0
Encompass
C
Cathy J S
Augusta, KS
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 06:02 PM
Michelle‘s knowledge base is incredible. I was very impressed with her and her response time. She updated us and kept us informed all through the process in a timely manner. Will definitely be using her in the future and recommending her to...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Rodney L S
Augusta, KS
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 12:13 PM
Level of involvement was excellent. Overall knowledge exceed expectations. Always answered questions quickly. Came to open house.
5.0
Encompass
N
Nikita K
El Dorado, KS
Posted on November 19th, 2023 01:29 PM
Michelle was always very responsive no matter the day or time. Gave straightforward advice on different situations and once we started the loan process everything was easy and handled smoothly. I have zero complaints! If we hadn’t just bought...
read more
5.0
Encompass
E
Euna L C
Belle Plaine, KS
Posted on November 19th, 2023 01:22 PM
You helped out us out to get the house we wanted

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.