logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 131572
  • NMLS#5224
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC Company NMLS # 5224
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
KATIE S
MANALAPAN, NJ
Posted on October 7th, 2023 11:34 AM
Michael Murphy was so helpful throughout our home buying process. We are first time homeowners and every question, thought, or wondering we had, he was happy to help. He was extremely responsive. Weekends, late nights, etc. He made the process...
read more
5.0
SFTP
M
MICHAEL M
MANALAPAN, NJ
Posted on October 6th, 2023 01:05 PM
Excellent communication
5.0
SFTP
N
NANCY V
COLTS NECK, NJ
Posted on August 30th, 2023 08:55 PM
Michael Murphy our mortgage agent was very knowledgeable, efficient , considerate, and patient with us during our multiple bids on our quest to buy a house. always pleasant to work with.
5.0
SFTP
J
JESSICA B
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Posted on July 19th, 2023 12:53 AM
Mike and his team are wonderful! They are responsive, kind and truly a pleasure. So glad I got my first mortgage with Mike and I look forward to using him in the future.
5.0
SFTP
K
KATHRYN G
TOMS RIVER, NJ
Posted on March 14th, 2023 07:02 PM
Mike and his team were amazing with everything! As first time home buyers we had no idea what we were doing and Mike and the entire team were extremely patient. They helped us learn the ropes of getting a mortgage and made the process painless....
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
ANTHONY S
TOMS RIVER, NJ
Posted on August 18th, 2022 02:47 PM
I got a reasonable interest rate. I paid off my car and found my first house.
Reply from Michael Murphy
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
thank you Tony for the 5-star review A pleasure to work with you and best wishes for many happy & healthy years at your new home.
5.0
SFTP
T
THOMAS W
FREEHOLD, NJ
Posted on June 3rd, 2022 02:33 AM
The team's communication was greta. They answered quickly and knowledgeably which made my experience easy as a first time homebuyer.
5.0
SFTP
J
JOHN W
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Posted on May 4th, 2022 02:40 PM
Quick responses to problem areas and delays.
5.0
SFTP
F
FRANK P
MATAWAN, NJ
Posted on April 21st, 2022 02:21 PM
Great experience, smooth and easy process. Would definitely recommend!
5.0
SFTP
M
MICHAEL D
LEONARDO, NJ
Posted on April 8th, 2022 01:39 PM
5 stars, highly recommend.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.