logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC Company NMLS # 33041
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
BRYAN A
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on March 5th, 2024 01:45 AM
............
J
JOY F
FORT WHITE, FL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:54 PM
The team was very communicative about the whole process.
J
JASON P
BAYVILLE, NJ
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:53 PM
Mike Randazzo has been a professional mortgage representative and also a great friend and I would highly recommend him to anybody who’s looking for a mortgage. He is the man with the mortgage plan.
K
KETANKUMAR B
JERSEY CITY, NJ
Posted on March 4th, 2024 06:57 PM
Thank you for the hard work. Your efforts really paid off. I feel lucky to work with you as you are very innovative. I really appreciate the time and effort you have put in for my journey to a grand success .
Reply from Jane Mcclutchy
March 4th, 2024 07:43 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you found our work together successful, Ketankumar! Your kind words truly mean a lot to me. It's always my goal to listen and understand my clients homebuying scenario and match them with a loan program that best accomplishes...
read more
M
MICHAEL K
CARMEL, IN
Posted on March 4th, 2024 05:32 PM
We loved working with Susan. She was available whenever I needed her and talked me down when things seemed bleak. Overall an amazing experience and glad I had her to help me understand the entire process as a first time home buyer.
Reply from Susan Featherstone
March 4th, 2024 06:37 PM
Thank you Michael. I hope you have much happiness in your new home! It was a pleasure working with you.
W
WILLIAM F
WESTFIELD, IN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 01:00 PM
2nd time working with Rick. Excellent both times.
J
JOAN W
HAVERTOWN, PA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 09:28 PM
Thanks for the great exorrience
S
SEDONA Y
BRISTOL, PA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 08:34 PM
5 Star rating! Carmella and her team are amazing. They were there every step of the way and were so patient with me and answered all 101 questions I had. Carmella walked me through every step of my first time home buying process and I could...
read more
G
GEORGE W
HAVERTOWN, PA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 06:02 PM
Great service. Thanks
P
PETER R
NEWINGTON, CT
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:42 PM
Bethany, and Carlos made the experience amazing everything went smooth. There were no problems would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.