logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #1860819
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Refinance
  • Purchase Mortgages
  • HELOC Mortgages
  • Home Equity Loans
  • Annual Mortgage Financing Review
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica G
Clarington, OH
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:14 AM
Michael made the process very smooth and we appreciated the quick responses!
Reply from Michael Cooper
February 28th, 2024 04:21 PM
Thank you Jessica!
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie A J
Salem, OR
Posted on February 9th, 2024 03:54 PM
Michael made the process easy and help navigate my situation with ease. Thank you for taking good care of us!
Reply from Michael Cooper
February 28th, 2024 04:22 PM
Thank you Stephanie, it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
Encompass
A
Angela M B
Galax, VA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 02:29 PM
This team was so on top of everything, every time I had a change in the numbers they were quick to get me and updated sheet for review. They answered all my questions about the nitty gritty and really made this process so easy!
Reply from Michael Cooper
January 18th, 2024 05:39 PM
Thank you for the review Angela, it was a pleasure working with you on your relocation!
3.33
Encompass
R
Ronda M
Kansas City, MO
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 04:53 PM
It's important to a Realtor to be kept in the loop regarding every aspect of the transaction. This file was sent to Michael midstream due to Wendy McDermott and team''s departure from Synergy One. I was not informed that Michael Cooper was...
read more
4.83
Encompass
B
Bryan R
Nixa, MO
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:46 PM
I really appreciated the personal service—it seemed we were actually seen as people instead of just numbers in a queue. Thank you!
Reply from Michael Cooper
January 18th, 2024 05:42 PM
Thanks for the review Byran, it was a pleasure working with you on your new purchase.
5.0
Encompass
E
Edwin D C
Crossville, TN
Posted on December 16th, 2023 11:46 AM
Michael was quick to respond to questions. Seemed very efficient.
Reply from Michael Cooper
January 18th, 2024 05:44 PM
Thank you for the review Edwin. On behalf of the whole team, it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
Encompass
C
Carlos L D
Escondido, CA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 03:02 PM
Immediate response to any questions or challenges. Good and giving advice and explanations. Helped us meet our deadlines even if it meant working late hours
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey L
Little Elm, TX
Posted on November 9th, 2023 12:53 PM
Michael & Amber were great to work with. Communication was outstanding.
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas B
Delray Beach, FL
Posted on November 1st, 2023 04:40 PM
The process from beginning to end was efficient and stress free. Michael made himself available at all hours of the day, which helped with my schedule and kept the process on track.
5.0
Encompass
S
Stacy F
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on October 21st, 2023 01:31 PM
Made buying experience easy and enjoyable.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.