logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Bettendorf, IA 52722
+8
Licenses
  • NMLS # 406049
Services Offered
  • Conventional
  • FHA
  • VA
  • IFA
  • USDA
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
A
Ali G
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:52 PM
Kari Girsch has received a review with 5 star rating from Ali G
5.0
Encompass
A
Alissa M G
Davenport, IA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:52 PM
Kari made this experience so easy to navigate! She gave great advice and was willing to help whenever we needed her. The whole team should be very proud of how they operate!
Reply from Kari Girsch
February 16th, 2024 05:19 PM
Thank you Ali!!! I am so happy for you!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jayson C W
Davenport, IA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 08:16 PM
Very helpful and great communication.
Reply from Kari Girsch
February 16th, 2024 05:19 PM
Thank you Jayson!!! Congratulations on your beautiful home!!!
5.0
SFTP
V
VA P V
Rock Island, IL
Posted on December 21st, 2022 02:51 PM
Fast easy transaction.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lori H
Rock Island, IL
Posted on December 14th, 2022 06:58 PM
Easy communication and quick responsiveness
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa G
Davenport, IA
Posted on December 2nd, 2022 01:36 AM
Kari made what could have been a stressful experience seamless! She responded quickly to my many questions and was always kind and helpful! I couldn’t have had a better experience buying my very first home!!
5.0
google
S
Sydney B
Posted on September 15th, 2022 04:20 PM
The experience I had was unmatched. Smooth process and excellent communication.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sydney B
Moline, IL
Posted on September 15th, 2022 04:19 PM
Kari was immeasurably helpful throughout my entire home buying process. She communicated with me every step of the way and was quick to contact me if I had any questions or required her assistance. She went above and beyond for me. I couldn’t...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon C
Moline, IL
Posted on September 12th, 2022 05:54 PM
Kind, timely, genuine, competent and compassionate.
5.0
google
L
Lindsey K
Posted on July 24th, 2022 03:49 PM
Kari and her team go above and beyond, make everything clear and are always ahead of the game in keeping us informed on what will be needed from us and expected of us. Always friendly and involved. You never feel alone in the process with this...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.