logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #170154
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Oregon
  • TX
  • Washington
  • New Mexico
  • Florida
Disclaimer
Jared Thom, VP/Senior Loan Officer, NMLS #170154 | Nova Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA NOVA® Home Loans, NMLS #3087 | BK 0902429 | Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. | 275 Rivulon Boulevard, Ste 409 · Gilbert, AZ 85297 | Branch NMLS #161648 | Phone: 480.551.7669 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3087 | Equal Housing Opportunity |
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
K
King K
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:33 PM
Jared Thom has received a review with 5 star rating from King K
4.0
Encompass
G
George C J
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:25 PM
Jared and team were very responsive throughout the process. They made time to explain things and answer questions whenever we had them.
5.0
Encompass
C
Chad S
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on December 27th, 2023 03:10 PM
Jared did a great job with his communication and knowledge in the industry. Both my clients and myself were happy with him.
5.0
Encompass
C
Carrie C
Sacramento, CA
Posted on November 24th, 2023 05:07 PM
Jared got the job done!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacob M S
Sacramento, CA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 06:30 PM
Jared is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, prompt, and consistent. I would never use different lender as long as he is around! He helped us through every step, explained everything, responded to us quickly at all points, and seemed genuinely...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Maria V Q
Maitland, FL
Posted on November 18th, 2023 01:23 PM
Jared and Melisa Darby were very professional and proactive and knowledgeable.
5.0
Encompass
K
Karan W
Maitland, FL
Posted on November 8th, 2023 04:25 PM
Jared is on top and ahead of everything that is happening or coming up. He is communicative and way to talk to. I never had a worry or concern about this closing.
5.0
Encompass
G
Grace A
Florence, AZ
Posted on November 7th, 2023 05:40 PM
Awesome experience working with Jared. He is very knowledgeable and kind.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gayle A M
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on October 12th, 2023 03:00 PM
You and Your staff took care of everything. All I had to do was provide paperwork and sign when told to. It couldn't have been any easier! I am thankful to have worked with such a professional team.
5.0
Encompass
A
Augustine A G
Soledad, CA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 04:36 PM
Seamless and easy process, really took the stress out of the process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.