logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Jane McGeary - Loan Officer - NMLS # 756142 | Licensed in CT, MA. Employed by radius financial group inc., NMLS #1846. CT 17213 MA Lender/Broker MC1846
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
© radius financial group inc. Corp NMLS ID #1846. All rights reserved. www.radiusgrp.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
BytePro
M
Marie J
Posted on November 7th, 2023 04:36 AM
Jane is the best loan officer I can ever ask for. She's experience, reliable, and supportive. I will recommend Jane to anyone who wants to buy a house.
5.0
BytePro
B
Bruce D
Posted on April 3rd, 2023 12:58 AM
During the overall mortgage process I was coached as to what information was needed which helped keep my purchase on track and also allowed me to close earlier that originally thought,
5.0
BytePro
D
Daniel S
Posted on September 1st, 2022 08:34 PM
Great experiance
5.0
BytePro
M
Meaghan R
Posted on June 29th, 2022 01:13 PM
Jane is great! She is the reason I have used radius numerous times for buying a home or refinancing. I highly recommend her to everyone! Thanks Jane!
5.0
facebook
B
Brian W
Posted on February 8th, 2022 02:02 PM
I recenlty worked with a first-time home buyer that was using Jane as his loan officer. I had never worked with Jane before, but I could tell from the beginning that she was conscientious and a good communicator, both very important in this...
read more
Reply from Jane McGeary - Loan Officer, mlo nm...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Brian thank you so much for your confidence and trust. You were exceptional with the care and concern for your buyer. I am so happy this all worked out for Tyler ?
5.0
BytePro
T
Tyler M
Posted on January 29th, 2022 02:24 PM
Working with Jane was great , I never had to hesitate to call or text her anytime of the day ,she always had the answers to my questions and explains everything very well
4.5
3rd Party Review
B
Brian S
Marlborough, MA
Posted on May 1st, 2021 12:00 AM
Jane was very responsive, knowledgeable and available
3.0
3rd Party Review
D
Donna H
Marlborough, MA
Posted on March 16th, 2021 12:00 AM
I felt like the team didn't communicate and information was asked for several times.
5.0
3rd Party Review
C
Colleen S
Marlborough, MA
Posted on March 16th, 2021 12:00 AM
Jane was so thorough and kind and patient with all our questions. She made the process manageable and less overwhelming.
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
David M
Marlborough, MA
Posted on March 8th, 2021 12:00 AM
I would recommend you to my family and friends because of the exceptional service I received. However, I received the loan from you on 2/28/21 but very disapointed that it is only 3/11/21 11 days in and the loan was sold so It looks like I...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.