logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 488268
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Tonya B
Alton, IL
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:54 PM
Jim was great and made everything go smooth
5.0
Encompass
J
Jada R
Granite City, IL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:54 PM
Very good communication!
5.0
google
D
D. G
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:06 PM
Jim was always kind and very professional. Easily accessible whenever we had questions. We appreciate Jim for getting us to the finish line (closing) within 30 days. We love our new home.
4.66
Encompass
D
Domonique G
Fairview Heights, IL
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:05 PM
Jim was always kind and very professional. Easily accessible whenever we had questions. We appreciate Jim for getting us to the finish line (closing) within 30 days. We love our new home.
Reply from Jim Bourne
February 14th, 2024 03:08 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lance P
Bethalto, IL
Posted on January 10th, 2024 10:24 PM
They helped me throughout my crazy schedule and made it as easy as possible for me and my wife. Blessed
3.33
SFTP
Z
Zachary H
Bethalto, IL
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:02 PM
……………………….
Reply from Jim Bourne
January 10th, 2024 04:04 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew M
Dorsey, IL
Posted on November 16th, 2023 02:14 AM
Jim made it easy to understand anything we didn't and always answered any questions we had he really made the process of buying a house as quickly and painless as possible ? ?! We have already made recommendations to multiple people about NAF...
read more
Reply from Jim Bourne
November 26th, 2023 02:16 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
P
Peter D
Belleville, IL
Posted on November 14th, 2023 12:41 AM
Kept to timelines and gave a clear picture of what to expect and what was needed.
Reply from Jim Bourne
November 24th, 2023 12:41 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
F
Fine I
Sorento, IL
Posted on November 11th, 2023 03:10 PM
Jim and his team made the process easy and provided information any time we needed, even outside regular business hours.
Reply from Jim Bourne
November 21st, 2023 03:13 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher S
Mulberry Grove, IL
Posted on November 7th, 2023 10:59 PM
The communication
Reply from Jim Bourne
November 17th, 2023 11:04 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.