logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 308607
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
ManualUpload
V
Vanessa R
Fontana
Posted on November 8th, 2023 03:24 AM
Franks willingness to take the time to explain each step of the process, including terms that were unknown to us previously. As first time home buyers, I couldn’t have asked for a better walk through of the process.
5.0
ManualUpload
C
Carlos T
Fontana
Posted on October 24th, 2023 01:21 PM
Frank was a great representative, supportive, and always kept us in the loop of what was going on
5.0
ManualUpload
K
Kimberly F
Fontana, California
Posted on October 19th, 2023 08:49 PM
Frank was professional, communicative, competent, friendly and highly efficient and effective. I would highly recommend him!
Reply from Frank Magana
October 19th, 2023 09:21 PM
Thank You for those kind words, Kimberly! You were a pleasure to work with an I look forward to working with you again in the near future.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cindy T
NEEDLES, CA
Posted on September 19th, 2023 10:00 PM
Frank is THE BEST lender out there!
5.0
Encompass
J
John M B
ORANGE, CA
Posted on August 28th, 2023 05:05 PM
excellent communication , made the transaction go smoothly, we are very satisfied..
5.0
Encompass
J
JAMES L T
Vallejo, CA
Posted on June 11th, 2023 02:43 PM
Working with Frank is always a pleasure and he ALWAYS keeps us in the loop every step of the way. He is able to explain things at a level where everyone can understand. Frank also is a resource just for anything at any moment. We loved working...
read more
5.0
google
J
Janeth P
Posted on June 9th, 2023 01:57 PM
Frank Magana has received a review with 5 star rating from Janeth P
5.0
Encompass
J
JANETH P
Vallejo, CA
Posted on June 9th, 2023 01:57 PM
My experiences with Frank has always been exceptional. Not only is he professional and knowledgeable, he's also kind, honest, patient and reassuring. He answered most of my questions with clarity, and if he didn't have an answer he would either...
read more
4.83
Encompass
K
Kyanoush C G
Newhall, CA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 12:00 AM
Thanks for all the help Frank!
5.0
google
K
Kara N
Posted on April 7th, 2023 03:37 PM
Frank Magana has received a review with 5 star rating from Kara N

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.