logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 128441
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Shennay F
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:54 PM
David delivers a perfect mix of excellent customer service and expertise!
Reply from David Williams- First Community Mor...
February 21st, 2024 01:56 PM
I'm happy you enjoyed your experience and I'm looking forward to having you again as a customer for life. Thank you for the review!
5.0
Encompass
E
Eureka N C
COLLEGE PARK, GA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 12:27 PM
David gave great customer service and was very knowledgeable! He made sure I understood everything. He looked out for my best interest. I was very satisfied with him.
Reply from David Williams- First Community Mor...
January 9th, 2024 12:58 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
5.0
Encompass
A
Aujahuna S
Forest Park, GA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:07 PM
David was honestly a GOD send for me and my family. I’ve tried out different lenders, but there is NO ONE in this industry like him. He’s so patient, kind, and most importantly he gets things done. I’m not sure who will see this review, but...
read more
4.83
Encompass
A
Antron B
Athens, GA
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 02:39 PM
Communication was great. The team made things easier to understand. A lot of things they handled themselves and allowed me to do what needed in other areas
5.0
Encompass
Y
Yashua J
Mcdonough, GA
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 10:25 AM
David is extremely knowledgeable and responsive!
5.0
Encompass
T
Taneka K
Forest Park, GA
Posted on September 24th, 2023 10:40 AM
First of all, I was able to reach David whenever I had a question and I had ALOT of questions. He was also very honest and I truly felt he had my best interest at heart. In addition, the other staff worked very hard to secure my deal and I...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Ashley D B
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 02:20 PM
Outstanding communication
5.0
google
S
Stephen C J
Posted on August 8th, 2023 01:03 PM
This is my second loan with David. He has always been awesome and patient. He answers all of my questions and is great at problem solving. I’m so appreciative of the help and support he provides. I’m looking forward to the next loan.
5.0
google
S
Stephen C J
Posted on August 8th, 2023 01:03 PM
This is my second loan with David. He has always been awesome and patient. He answers all of my questions and is great at problem solving. I’m so appreciative of the help and support he provides. I’m looking forward to the next loan.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cha-Kara J
Atlanta, GA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 01:02 PM
This is my second loan with David. He has always been awesome and patient. He answers all of my questions and is great at problem solving. I’m so appreciative of the help and support he provides. I’m looking forward to the next loan.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.