logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 181392
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, and other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Tracy D E
Minong, WI
Posted on March 1st, 2024 09:53 PM
Darrell was very helpful!
5.0
Encompass
N
Naira E R
Alexandria, VA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 11:46 AM
Timely response and great customer service.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher W
Greenville, SC
Posted on February 27th, 2024 07:24 PM
Last year I was dealing with iconic mortgage for 9 months and we couldn't close on the loan and it kept on stringing me along I go to you folks and within a month and a half we get it done
5.0
Encompass
J
Jamie K
Elyria, OH
Posted on February 8th, 2024 11:52 AM
The knowledge and quickness of your team was great, and made the whole process very easy to navigate.
4.83
Encompass
W
William J H
Gainesville, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:28 AM
We were kept informed of every step throughout the process of having the loan completed. If and when had questions or concerns they were promptly answered with a phone call or email.
5.0
Encompass
Y
Youlanda M
Covington, GA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 07:16 PM
Everything went really smoothly and I received all answers to the questions I had
4.16
Encompass
G
Gelonda N H
Gainesville, GA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 12:47 PM
It was easy.
5.0
Encompass
C
Crystal K N
Conway, SC
Posted on January 25th, 2024 02:10 PM
The constant communication and checking in and explaining everything
4.5
Encompass
A
Anadora T
Lancaster, CA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 04:15 PM
The actually amount of how much the mortgage loan was different on each document that was sent to us and different on the day the notary showed. It was confusing.
2.83
Encompass
H
Haley C
The Colony, TX
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 06:20 PM
Communicating through the process about where we are at and what timelines looked like would’ve made the process easier. Also not knowing about a name change and causing the process to start over was frustrating

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.