logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1680769
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
Encompass
B
Brittnee W
Glen Carbon, IL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 11:31 PM
Quick to respond to my questions.
Reply from Dan Weiler
February 14th, 2024 11:37 PM
Thank you! Your review is much appreciated, It was great working with you!
5.0
Encompass
I
Ieisha M
Alton, IL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 06:27 PM
Very helpful went above to help me.
Reply from Dan Weiler
February 14th, 2024 08:17 PM
Thank you for the review, Ieisha. It was great working with you!!
5.0
Encompass
L
Larcell J
Belleville, IL
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:15 PM
Dan answered every question and concerns In a timely and professional fashion. I give Dan and his team the ultimate compliment, referrals. Dan rocks!
Reply from Dan Weiler
February 6th, 2024 03:33 PM
Thank you, Larcell! I Appreciate the kind words...hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0
Encompass
L
Levi M G
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:33 PM
You guys jumped through all the hoops with us to make our dreams come true!
Reply from Dan Weiler
February 5th, 2024 03:10 PM
Thanks for the review, Levi! Hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0
Encompass
L
Lucas M
Collinsville, IL
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:08 PM
Dan was instrumental in providing timely information and responses to a couple of first time home buyers.
Reply from Dan Weiler
December 28th, 2023 04:07 PM
Thank you for the review, Lucas! Hope you and Tayler are enjoying your new home.
5.0
SFTP
C
Clinton H
Glen Carbon, IL
Posted on December 25th, 2023 07:18 PM
Accessible, timely and professional
Reply from Dan Weiler
December 26th, 2023 07:56 PM
Thank you for the review, Clinton! It was great working with you.
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa S
Glen Carbon, IL
Posted on November 14th, 2023 08:37 PM
The process went smoothly and our questions were answered very timely!
Reply from Dan Weiler
November 14th, 2023 08:43 PM
Thank you for the review, Melissa! It was great working with you!
5.0
SFTP
A
Aaron S
Wentzville, MO
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 01:21 PM
Dan was awesome, made the whole process of navigating the loan process easy and seamless!! Very commutative and efficient! Top notch service throughout each step of the process! I will recommend Dan and NAF to all my family and friends!!
Reply from Dan Weiler
November 13th, 2023 01:24 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian S
East Alton, IL
Posted on October 12th, 2023 12:53 PM
Easy to talk to. Nice and very polite.
Reply from Dan Weiler
October 12th, 2023 01:53 PM
Thank you for the Review, Brian. It was great to work with you again!
5.0
SFTP
I
Ivaylo S
Edwardsville, IL
Posted on September 26th, 2023 02:11 PM
We had a great experience with New American Funding!
Reply from Dan Weiler
October 11th, 2023 10:33 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.