logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 501319 | LMB100037495
Services Offered
  • FHA VA and Conventional home financing up to 4 units.
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Joshua P
Kersey, CO
Posted on November 8th, 2023 03:56 AM
Curt was always very considerate and explained all of the process thoroughly. He walked me through all of the stages of the application and broke in down into layman terms. He was also very knowledgeable about how to ask for competitive buyer...
read more
Reply from Curt Samuelson
November 8th, 2023 05:00 PM
Thanks Josh, I appreciate your kind words. Best of luck in your new home! Curt
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert C
Aurora, CO
Posted on July 13th, 2023 12:47 PM
Responsible, responsive, caring
4.33
SFTP
N
Nathaniel W
Castle Pines, CO
Posted on July 12th, 2023 03:08 PM
I closed on time without surprises at closing.
5.0
google
K
Karen W
Posted on April 17th, 2023 09:12 PM
Curt is always so helpful and he takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that I had throughout the process. Thank you, Curt!
5.0
SFTP
K
Karen W
Aurora, CO
Posted on April 17th, 2023 09:11 PM
Curt is always so helpful and he takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that I had throughout the process. Thank you, Curt!
Reply from Curt Samuelson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
google
A
Alexandra B
Posted on December 30th, 2022 08:56 PM
Curt Samuelson has received a review with 5 star rating from Alexandra B
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexandra B
Denver, CO
Posted on December 30th, 2022 08:56 PM
We had a lot of hiccups trying to purchase the home we ended up with which took well over a year and Curt was patient and stuck with us through it all.
5.0
SFTP
C
Celina M
Arvada, CO
Posted on July 3rd, 2022 12:42 PM
He works hard for his clients
5.0
SFTP
T
Thomas M
Arvada, CO
Posted on July 3rd, 2022 02:54 AM
Curt is simply the best! I have exclusively been working with Curt for roughly 10 years, his integrity and knowledge is second to none.
5.0
SFTP
J
Joshua L
Littleton, CO
Posted on June 3rd, 2022 09:05 PM
Curt Worked his b*** off for me. I appreciate him so much!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.