logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Susie L
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:53 PM
I've never neither hear nor speak with you before. But you had sent you three requests for the rating. I very don't know how to rate my "experience with you.
B
Ben F
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:03 PM
GREAT HANDLING START TO FINISH
I
Ian A
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 11:35 AM
My experience working with Tom Clementi was great. Rarely do Facility Managers/ HR Director have the opportunity to work with an Insurance Managing Director with years of knowledge and experience in his field.
A
Andrew C
Posted on February 16th, 2024 09:27 PM
Professionalism and consistency when dealing with all employees at Sterling
Reply from Wendy Newman
February 16th, 2024 10:24 PM
Thank you, Andrew. We really enjoy working with you!!
M
Michael W
Posted on February 16th, 2024 11:03 AM
Always had our back on issues super fast response very professional. Him and his team made it very easy to work for the company. Many thanks
J
Joseph I
Posted on February 14th, 2024 02:56 PM
Total transparency… Along with concierge level service during claim process
M
Mike M
Posted on February 13th, 2024 05:52 PM
Tom is a great business partner who looks out always for the best interests of his clients.
S
Sharon K
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:31 PM
Shohreh is very responsive and does a great job of explaining things -- Gina and Marguerite are also very kind and helpful!
A
Anne D
Posted on February 8th, 2024 07:42 PM
thomas is very knowledgeable, always offers to research new issues, and is so pleasant to work with.
M
Martin B
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:23 PM
Very helpfull, and quick respose time.
Reply from Gina Murphy
February 5th, 2024 03:53 PM
Martin, Thank you very much! If there is anything you ever need, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Have a nice day!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.