logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Kind Lending, LLC Corporate Office is located at 4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Ana, CA 92707. NMLS # 3925. For licensing information go to https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Program restrictions apply. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
David N
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:07 PM
Kind is the best!
S
Stephen H
Pullman, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:05 PM
Jackie is the literal GOAT of AEs. I followed her here from Stearns and as is with every transaction I have with her their is a never a regret!
K
Kevin D
Sebring, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:01 PM
Very impressed, first time using Kind Lending. Rob was great and answered every question I had throughout the process in a timely manner. No complaints at all, and will look forward to working the next loan together!
P
Pamela D
Ripon, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:56 PM
Mary is always there to assist and the staff works very hard to make it an enjoyable experience. If there is a issue, they are on top of it to find a solution.
N
Nicholas R
Denver, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:05 PM
We had a tougher than normal file on a multi unit investment property and a client with a complex financial picture. Erick Benas the underwriter returned calls & emails quickly and walked us through any questions we had. I've worked with Rob...
read more
A
Albi K
Apollo Beach, FL
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:03 PM
Dee is always available to answer questions and provide support. The platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. Emily is also very responsive and willing to push the file through for us. I recommend Kind to all of our LO's.
Reply from Dee Albanese
February 19th, 2024 08:39 PM
Thank you Albi and its a pleasure to work with you and your team. Thank you so much for your business!
J
Julie F
Dawsonville, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:17 PM
It was nice to talk thru loan options with Mary. Very helpful :)
Reply from Mary Porcari
February 19th, 2024 05:21 PM
Thanks so much Julie. Always happy to help. I greatly appreciate your business and look forward to the next transaction.
M
Michael C
Temecula, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:12 PM
easy smooth process
R
Rami A
Philadelphia, PA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:03 PM
Darcy was amazing to work with.
Reply from Darcy Madrid
February 19th, 2024 05:47 PM
Thank you so much, Rami, for your kind words and the perfect rating. It was a pleasure working with you as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
C
Cody V
The Woodlands, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:14 PM
Jenny Gibbons was not my AE on this transaction, Alessandra Ford was, so this survey was rated as such. Alessandra addressed concerns I had throughout the process, however, I believe some internal P&P could be modified to make the process run...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.