logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
The GF Disclaimer: Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Gray Fox Mortgage, LLC NMLS #2511214 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 1135 Rose Hill Drive Charlottesville, VA 22903.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Byron M
Charlottesville, VA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 09:45 PM
Tammy was great to work with. Her firm, at times, had some onerous document requests, but she was helpful, friendly and responsive.
J
Jean A C
Charlottesville, VA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 08:46 PM
Very thorough, responsive, and friendly!
C
Christian M
Charlottesville, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:28 PM
Todd was very helpful to me as a first time buyer explaining the benefits and drawbacks, things to consider in the financing process. I appreciated his local perspective and that he will remain as a resource in the future.
D
David B
Crozet, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:49 PM
Todd was great to work with, and we look forward to working with him again in the future!
Reply from Todd Jenkins
February 29th, 2024 03:58 PM
Congrats on your new home, David! It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
G
Ginu G
Charlottesville, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:08 PM
He was great and answered all our questions. Very happy with his service.
Reply from Todd Jenkins
February 29th, 2024 03:57 PM
Awesome working with you Ginu! Hope you are enjoying your new home. Thanks for the review.
D
Daniel B
Earlysville, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 12:52 AM
I really enjoy working with Tammy. She is always responsive and clearly looks out for her clients.
D
Dana C
Crozet, VA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:57 AM
Everything was great. Smooth and efficient operation.
D
Donald P
Waynesboro, VA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:59 PM
Our experience with Matt was amazing. Everything went as smooth as possible with no stress or headaches. We would do it all over again. Thank you so much, Matt.
Review from the previous account
SFTP
M
Minna H
Scottsville, VA
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 05:46 PM
great and prompt communication, excellent guidance to get everything moving and closing in short time, well organized
Review from the previous account
SFTP
R
Richard H
Scottsville, VA
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 12:29 PM
Very happy with the whole experience.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.