logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
C
Christina W
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:50 PM
Kyle and his staff were always responsive and in hand if anything was ever needed. Definitely a great first experience!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacquelyn M H
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:47 PM
Kyle took his time with me and always answered all my questions. He definitely made this a comfortable and easy processes for me!
K
Kari K
Berrien Springs, MI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 11:06 AM
He was very easy to work with and always returned our calls promptly
S
Sophie L
Prairie Village, KS
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:05 PM
Julia was so wonderful to work with!. She is such a great communicator, professional and positive. I look forward to working with julia in the future!!!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tiffany A
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:42 PM
Another seamless transaction with Kyle and his team! Communication is key and Kyle and his team exceed expectations in this area. Kyle is very knowledgeable and has way of putting people at ease that I really appreciate, he also has a really...
read more
A
Anthony L B
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:57 AM
Fast and smooth.
Reply from Patrick Denney
February 22nd, 2024 02:29 PM
It was great working with you Anthony. Thank you for your review!
N
Nathanial H
Harrisonville, MO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:36 PM
Clear communication throughout the process.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael V J
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:55 PM
Kyle was an excellent communicator and his thoroughness made the process a breeze from start to finish. Will recommend to any friends looking to purchase a new home.
G
Guadalupe V
Kansas City, KS
Posted on February 16th, 2024 09:36 PM
Communication was key, thank you for all your help on this transaction!
5.0
Encompass
V
Veronica W
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:56 PM
Kyle and his team are very thorough, and make both myself and my clients feel secure in knowing their sale will go through. He educates throughout the process, and explains everything with patience and positivity. 10/10 highly recommend!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.