logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #365662
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
1.0
Encompass
O
Olumide A O
Brooklyn Center, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:11 PM
I have nothing to tell you. You are the worst lender I have ever referred to any clients. And I sincerely regret i did after I had trusted you will give my clients the best, just I was wrong. I had good rate for her with another lender without...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sara R
Crystal, MN
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:47 AM
Very responsive to all questions and concerns. Helped us determine the best option for our future.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
February 5th, 2024 03:24 PM
Thank you for the five star review, Sara!
5.0
Encompass
T
Troy M N
East Grand Forks, MN
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 07:19 PM
Bjorn and his team are one of the best! from start to finish, you can tell they are looking out for you and your best interest! they keep you up to date, informed and answer all your questions!
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
January 29th, 2024 03:28 PM
I'm glad to hear you had such a positive experience! Thanks for the review
5.0
Encompass
A
Anthony N B
Dayton, MN
Posted on January 19th, 2024 06:08 PM
Very easy and great communication.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
January 22nd, 2024 02:24 PM
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anthony!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jaelin R
Minnetonka, MN
Posted on December 27th, 2023 10:57 PM
The people were great! Very friendly and prompt in communication.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
January 3rd, 2024 02:17 PM
Thank you for the five star review, Jaelin!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer H
Nowthen, MN
Posted on December 20th, 2023 03:21 PM
Bjorn was wonderful to work with. Anytime we had questions, he was able to help. He was very kind.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
December 26th, 2023 04:55 PM
Thank you for the kind review, Jennifer. It was a pleasure to work with you as well.
4.33
SFTP
E
Erick H
Coon Rapids, MN
Posted on November 21st, 2023 11:12 PM
N/A thanks
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
December 1st, 2023 11:16 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
I
Ibrahim K
Apple Valley, MN
Posted on November 17th, 2023 07:40 PM
Nothing to complain about. It was a great experience and learning process. Thank you and the entire team
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
November 20th, 2023 03:39 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear you had a positive experience!
5.0
SFTP
T
Todd C
Maple Grove, MN
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 09:48 PM
I received excellent service from all members of the team. All questions were answered quickly and completely, and everything went smoothly, start to finish.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
October 4th, 2023 06:42 PM
I'm incredibly pleased to hear that you found our service excellent, Todd. Thanks for the review!
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew M
Forest Lake, MN
Posted on September 25th, 2023 02:27 PM
Had great communication start to finish - Bjorn and his team. Also helped come up with creative solutions to our buying and selling situation that enabled us to move forward. Excellent knowledge and trust throughout the process.
Reply from Bjorn Burnevik
October 2nd, 2023 02:37 PM
I appreciate your review, Matthew. I'm glad we could be of assistance to you!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.