logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1837300
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Mountain Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Alejandrina M P
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on January 15th, 2024 07:19 PM
Alan and his team were a dream to work with. Efficient, great communication, timely, thorough and patient when I needed things explained a few times. We had a clear view of our financial positioning with various home options we were interested,...
read more
Reply from Alan Gordon
February 22nd, 2024 06:47 PM
Ale, Can't thank you enough for the amazing review. Our goal is always to provide the support you so elegantly described in your review, I'm glad we lived up to it in your eyes. Please keep in touch and look forward to seeing your little family...
read more
5.0
Encompass
T
Taynah P B
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:27 PM
Alan and Reed were great to work with. we felt supported through the entire process. The spared no efforts to ensure we had everything we needed on time, and that we understood every step of the process.
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel B
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:06 PM
Gordo and Reed are ELITE
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacob M W
Denver, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:28 PM
Alan and team were great! Highly recommend and will use them in the future
Reply from Alan Gordon
February 22nd, 2024 06:42 PM
Thank you for the review, Jacob. Loved helping you and Apryl. Can't wait to hang when you guys get settled!
5.0
Encompass
A
Arjun R
Westminster, CO
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:41 PM
Alan was extremely help through every step of the process being very clear and concise. He also provided updates next step of the way.
Reply from Alan Gordon
February 22nd, 2024 06:43 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review RJ. Loved working with you and look forward to staying connected along the way!
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher P
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on January 15th, 2024 03:56 PM
Your professionalism and puncuality. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your team! Thanks for everything.
5.0
Encompass
D
Darren C W
Westminster, CO
Posted on December 25th, 2023 01:29 PM
Alan is extremely knowledgeable and is always willing to go over everything so that it is completely understood.
Reply from Alan Gordon
February 22nd, 2024 06:49 PM
Craig, Thank you for the kind words! I am so thankful for your trust in our team. I look forward to helping your continued growth in earning wealth through real estate.
5.0
Encompass
C
Carolyn J W
Lakewood, CO
Posted on November 21st, 2023 12:23 PM
Everything was explained so I could understand it. They communicated along the way, letting me know what to do, what to expect. I felt SO taken care of! A process that is usually daunting was smooth!
4.83
Encompass
C
Clair T
Denver, CO
Posted on October 30th, 2023 09:05 PM
Alan was incredibly responsive, friendly, and gave the information need to put my sellers at ease!
5.0
Encompass
S
Sarah B
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on October 5th, 2023 01:50 PM
Alan has fantastic communication. He is honest and knowledgeable and gave me options that would best suit my goals. He made time to explain everything, and is beyond patient in doing so.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.