logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 57791
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

AnnieMac Licenses

AnnieMac Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.66
Encompass
K
Kevin D
Brooklyn, NY
Posted on January 27th, 2024 03:58 PM
Keith was very informative
Reply from Keith Natel - AnnieMac Home Mortgag...
February 6th, 2024 03:58 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
J
James J L
Long Beach, NY
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 04:59 PM
Prompt, courteous responses to all my questions. Very efficient.
4.83
Encompass
C
Chris F
Bronx, NY
Posted on September 10th, 2023 07:35 PM
Keith was outstanding. Made the transaction happen when it almost seemed done for and my client greatly appreciated all of the efforts.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mayte R
Bronx, NY
Posted on September 10th, 2023 12:59 AM
Keith is a professional that you want on your home purchase team as he takes all factors into consideration to set up a mortgage that works best for your needs. His expertise in the feild is priceless and he generously applies it to ensure...
read more
4.5
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Alba A T
Valley Stream, NY
Posted on February 19th, 2023 02:06 PM
People very polite and explain all details
4.16
Reviews From Previous Organization
L
Leric F
Brooklyn, NY
Posted on January 31st, 2023 08:04 PM
During the process Keith was helpful in walking me through some of the steps where I was unclear. Mike Markland was also helpful in this process.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
C
Christine A R
Franklinton, NC
Posted on January 27th, 2023 02:27 PM
Keith was outstanding guided every stepped and never hesitated to return a call. I highly recommend him. We’re first time homeowners and with Keith guidance the process was smooth and pleasant. Once again Keith Thank you so much great job.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
T
Tywanna C
Franklinton, NC
Posted on January 24th, 2023 01:42 PM
Very responsive.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
T
Tamara J
Hempstead, NY
Posted on January 20th, 2023 03:56 PM
The communication was seamless. The process involved a lot of pivoting and Keith was right there to steer me along.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
Y
Yanire C
Deer Park, NY
Posted on January 12th, 2023 01:34 PM
I highly recommended it Keith works with u and keep u informed of any change . Great ? company to work with .

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.