logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Saint Paul, MN
+14
Disclaimer
IDX data © 2021 Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity℠ Program of the Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Reliance Realty Advisers are marked with the Broker Reciprocity℠ logo or the Broker Reciprocity℠ thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Reliance Realty Advisers is not a Multiple Listing Service, nor does it offer MLS access. This website is a service of Reliance Realty Advisers, a broker Participant of the Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. By viewing the listings on this site, you are agreeing to abide by the RMLS End-User License Agreement. Data last updated 2021-04-13T20:07:22.897.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SkySlopeV2
L
Lukas & J S
St Joseph, MN
Posted on August 15th, 2023 12:45 PM
Victoria was incredible. This was my first time buying a home and had no idea what to expect. Not to mention the fact my family was moving across the country and had to do everything virtually. So grateful we had Victoria! She walked us through...
read more
5.0
SkySlopeV2
L
Logan W
Shoreview, MN
Posted on August 4th, 2023 12:04 PM
Very helpful with explaining information
5.0
SkySlopeV2
R
Robbin L
Ramsey, MN
Posted on June 21st, 2023 03:07 PM
Thanks for everything
5.0
SkySlopeV2
M
Mercy T
Monticello, MN
Posted on June 16th, 2023 11:20 AM
Communication, answer phone calls on time and always willing to help at all times.
5.0
google
M
Maaron
Posted on June 9th, 2023 12:58 PM
Very helpful, patient and professional! As a first time home buyer, Victoria made our home buying very easy. She answered any questions we had in a timely manner and ensured it was smooth process. Will recommend!
5.0
SkySlopeV2
K
Kelsie T
Annandale, MN
Posted on June 7th, 2023 05:32 PM
Victoria was the best realtor I could have asked for with buying my first home. She was always available to answer any of my questions, and was able to get us showings to houses the day we asked about them. She was very informative in this...
read more
5.0
google
D
Daniel T
Posted on June 1st, 2023 10:14 PM
Victoria Rogosheske has received a review with 5 star rating from Daniel T
5.0
google
P
PJ D (
Posted on April 28th, 2023 07:34 PM
Best experience we had with any realtor by far! Polite, honest and caring. 100 percent would recommend to anyone looking for a new home!
5.0
write_review_unverified
N
Nicole K
Posted on April 28th, 2023 04:31 PM
Victoria is amazing! Before and after closing, she answers all my questions with quick responses!! She is super sweet! I highly recommend her!!!
5.0
SkySlopeV2
L
Lavon S
Hastings, MN
Posted on April 28th, 2023 12:48 AM
Victoria took the time to get to know my needs and was patient in finding me the right home to move into. Well earned.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.