logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 892203
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.16
Encompass
D
Derek N W
Henrico, VA
Posted on May 25th, 2023 05:11 PM
Tony was very quick and clear on communicating what I needed to do and when. Closed very quickly, which is always appreciated.
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Derek, Thanks for the review. I enjoyed helping you on succuring your first home. May you make many lifelong memories theres. Please keep me in mind if you have any friends or family that I could help do the same.
5.0
Encompass
B
Barbara A H
Stafford, VA
Posted on March 28th, 2023 04:41 PM
Tony was extremely helpful. He found the VHDA grant that covered 2/3 of the 3% down payment. He informed me of each step in the mortgage application and approval process. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
5.0
Encompass
J
James W D
Wintergreen Resort, VA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 01:09 PM
Tony was awesome! Fast to respond to questions. Clear instructions on what documents he needed. Easy to upload documents on website.
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan L P
King George, VA
Posted on October 24th, 2022 01:06 PM
Tony is very knowledgeable and walked us through every step of the process. This is actually our 3rd transaction with Tony and won’t be working with anyone else!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandon L P
King George, VA
Posted on October 24th, 2022 12:30 PM
Tony was prompt, honest and a great communicator. This was our third time working with him and hopefully not our last.
5.0
Encompass
B
Bryan E S
Dayton, VA
Posted on September 17th, 2022 10:21 PM
Tony treated us like family! He helped us every step of the way and made the difficult process of buying a house a lot easier!
5.0
Encompass
C
Chelsea M G
North Chesterfield, VA
Posted on August 26th, 2022 01:54 PM
Easy to view/review docs, process was smooth and I was kept informed with every step
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Chelsea,, Thanks for the glowing review. You made my job easy by responding so quickly and uploading everything. Enjoy your new home. and keep Taylor and I in mind if any of your friends or family could use our services.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cathy L D
Ruther Glen, VA
Posted on August 18th, 2022 01:37 PM
Tony and company held my hand through the loan process and were very easy to work with. They were encouraging and I would highly recommend them.
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the review. It was an honor and pleasure to help you with this.
5.0
Encompass
D
David A L
Moseley, VA
Posted on June 21st, 2022 12:57 PM
Over the years we purchased a number of Homes. This by far was the smoothest and most thorough. Great communication.
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks. You made it easy by uploading things as soon as requested.
5.0
Encompass
B
Brooke A B
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on June 4th, 2022 08:39 AM
The process was super easy for use. Everything was explained throughout. We are very happy!
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the raving review. It was a pleasure helping you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.