logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Minnesota
  • Wisconsin
  • NMLS # 283258
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
John D B
Minneapolis, MN
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:48 PM
Thanks for all the great service, Tom. Everything was very professional.
Reply from Tom Mattaini
February 26th, 2024 03:51 PM
Thank you for the five star review, John!
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert E K
Minneapolis, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:47 PM
Tom Mattaini is terrific to work with and is our preferred lender for all of our buyers.
Reply from Tom Mattaini
February 20th, 2024 02:58 PM
Thank you for the review, I appreciate it! Always a pleasure working with you
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacob M
Eagan, MN
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 03:02 PM
Tom made everything easy
Reply from Tom Mattaini
January 3rd, 2024 02:09 PM
Thank you for the review, Jacob!
5.0
google
A
Austin W
Posted on December 28th, 2023 04:24 PM
Tom and his team worked around the clock to make sure my deal went through. Over a year ago we found a renovation home. He helped us put together a plan to finance through the construction and made a complex situation easy to navigate. I’ve...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Austin W
Shakopee, MN
Posted on December 28th, 2023 04:23 PM
Tom and his team worked around the clock to make sure my deal went through. Over a year ago we found a renovation home. He helped us put together a plan to finance through the construction and made a complex situation easy to navigate. I’ve...
read more
Reply from Tom Mattaini
January 3rd, 2024 02:08 PM
Thank you so much for the review, Austin. I appreciate it. Always a pleasure to work with you!
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth A
Burnsville, MN
Posted on November 20th, 2023 07:13 PM
Tom and his team were easy to communicate with, and kept us updated through your entire loan process. He was helpful in explaining what to expect, and was always available for questions.
Reply from Tom Mattaini
November 27th, 2023 03:00 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you found our communication and guidance helpful throughout your loan process, Elizabeth. Thank you for the review!
5.0
SFTP
M
Micah A
Burnsville, MN
Posted on November 20th, 2023 03:17 PM
Communication was clear and I appreciated being helped as we evaluated interest rates and when was going to be the best time for us lock in our rates.
Reply from Tom Mattaini
November 20th, 2023 03:32 PM
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Micah! Glad to hear you had a positive experience
5.0
SFTP
C
Corey R
Norwood Young America, MN
Posted on October 10th, 2023 01:57 PM
The team went above and beyond to get our mortgage approved and closed on time. They are very confident in their work. Thank you!
Reply from Tom Mattaini
October 16th, 2023 02:03 PM
I'm glad to hear that you had such a positive experience, Corey! Thank you for the five star review.
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephanie H
Minneapolis, MN
Posted on September 27th, 2023 02:46 PM
As a first time homebuyer, Tom and Doug were always willing to explain things and address my questions and concerns. I appreciate all their help and guidance.
Reply from Tom Mattaini
October 2nd, 2023 02:20 PM
I'm grateful for your kind review, Stephanie! I'm glad to hear that you felt well-guided throughout your first-time homebuying experience.
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephen S
Apple Valley, MN
Posted on September 26th, 2023 02:01 PM
Tom and Doug were awesome, very helpful
Reply from Tom Mattaini
October 2nd, 2023 02:24 PM
Thanks for the kind words, Stephen. Your positive review and 5-star rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Thanks again for choosing us!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.