logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 19165
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC. NMLS ID# 205696. InterLinc is an Equal Housing Lender. For a list of state licenses and licensing information, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/licensing | To file a complaint, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/assets/TX_Notice_Complaints.pdf | www.NMLSconsumeraccess.org | Updated as of 8/22/22
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jennifer H
Louisville, KY
Posted on August 19th, 2023 03:19 PM
Thank you for making my first home buying experience smooth and basically stress free!!!
5.0
Encompass
N
Nolan D
Louisville, KY
Posted on August 11th, 2023 01:23 PM
Todd and Brion helped us through our first home process and it was great. They made it easy and enjoyable! would recommend everyone give them a chance to earn their business!
5.0
Encompass
B
Byron K B
Charlestown, IN
Posted on July 27th, 2023 02:10 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable All expectations met , will highly recommend to others I know in need of this service
5.0
Encompass
M
Mandi M
Louisville, KY
Posted on July 15th, 2023 01:30 PM
Todd and Brion went above and beyond to make sure that the purchase of my new home was going to happen. I am also a real estate agent and have worked with many lenders along the way. They far exceed any of them in taking care of clients. I...
read more
4.75
Encompass
A
Andrea C
New Albany, IN
Posted on July 2nd, 2023 04:33 PM
Was a quick process. They responded to all my questions quickly.
3.25
Encompass
W
William G
Louisville, KY
Posted on June 30th, 2023 05:14 PM
Everyone worked very hard. I will not deny that. And that was a blessing. However, the delays and process were honestly unacceptable. I would of rather been told they couldn’t do the loan, and me find another way. The build would of been completed...
read more
4.75
Encompass
G
George C
Taylorsville, KY
Posted on January 8th, 2023 05:02 PM
I like that I was able to communicate mostly thorough text
5.0
Encompass
C
Cathy M
Taylorsville, KY
Posted on December 31st, 2022 01:56 PM
Todd is awesome! I understand it’s getting more difficult to compete with other lender’s products. I always refer to Todd because I know he has great service and follow up.
5.0
Encompass
A
April J
Louisville, KY
Posted on December 27th, 2022 12:15 AM
Thank you so much for working with the buyer to get this property closed!
5.0
Encompass
G
Gwen H
Macy, IN
Posted on December 15th, 2022 03:03 PM
Todd Barnett was excellent to work with. He was always quick to respond and very helpful throughout the process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.